tko je tko(2004.)
Ston, 18. srpnja - 8. kolovoza 2004.

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga
osobne informacije
o sudionicima akcije
Task Force 2004.
u Stonu.

Uređuje:
Ruža Rajić

Linkovi
Task Force (službeno)
Task Force (neslužbeno)
Task Force - Tko Je Tko

Hrvatska Matica Iseljenika
Grad Pula
Blog.hr

Blogovi vezani uz Task Force:
Radionice
Tulumi
Izleti
Hrana

Darko Bašić, Južnoafrička Republika

My name is Darko Bašić and I am from Cape Town in South Africa. I don´t study and I don´t work. I surf, play paintball and do downhill skateboarding - I love speed and anything adrenalin packed. My other sports are Soccer and Tennis. This is my second time on Taskforce. On the previous one we went to Plitvice Lakes. I have never been down far as Dubrovnik and I thought it would be a good idea to join and meet new friends. This year Taskforce was very well organised and it has changed since the last taskforce I was on. This time we have workshops in the afternoons where previously we didn´t - I think its a brilliant idea. There is the possibility of learning Croatian, doing Drama or helping with the Official Taskforce web page. Also Matica has made an Internet Cafe available to us so that we can keep in touch with our loved ones.

#