topwhiteonline

srijeda, 26.10.2011.

GOOD WEB CAMERA : GOOD WEB


Good Web Camera : Digital Video Camera Reviews Australia



Good Web Camera





good web camera














Good morning!




Good morning!





Just something different for the mood this morning.
I wish that every morning I can be caressed by the warm golden sun to start the day.

Today it will be another long day with difficult challenges waiting for me to deal with.

I hope that I could get them resolved by the end of the day.

Picture is taken with Olympus e-5 and the ZD1454(gen I) kit during a visit back home.

Wish you all a great day ahead too!


------------------------
Camera Maker: OLYMPUS IMAGING CORP.
Camera Model: E-5
Image Date: 2011-03-14 08:43:18 (no TZ)
Focal Length: 54.0mm
Aperture: f/11.0
Exposure Time: 0.025 s (1/40)
ISO equiv: 100
Exposure Bias: none
Metering Mode: Spot
Exposure: Manual
Exposure Mode: Manual
White Balance: Manual
Light Source: Shade
Flash Fired: No













Creative for logo on web site ~ What ya think ? go on I can take it




Creative for logo on web site ~ What ya think ? go on I can take it





please give me feed back
I have no clue on this web stuff but,
Jeanne keeps telling me I need a logo
I took this plain kinda boaring so I got creative with it not knowing what I'm doing but came out kinda cool what ya think really ?
Please let me know ~ to dark , not good, don't use,not good for logo
......HELP.......
Hugs David









good web camera







Related topics:

high speed camera system

fixed dome camera

hd pocket video camera reviews

map of speed camera locations

noya pc camera driver

automobile back up camera

canon camera digital slr

polaroid camera with printer

dxo camera comparison



26.10.2011. u 16:43 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BEST CANON CAMERA FOR WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY

best canon camera for wedding photography, rear view camera price, high performance color ccd camera