1744

utorak, 09.10.2007.

Removing energy cords and links from a past relationship

by Aunt Clair

To remove a link from a person
think as little as possible of that person
dismissing each thought with a pair of cosmic scissors
like cutting a phone cord
or pulling the plug
clean your space of any reminders
clear email
clear photos
clear clutter too and keep the lights on in front of pc
sleep with a fan on next to you
sleep wiith window open
reshield the entire home
especially unclutter your bedspace and shield self & bedspace

read about protection and choose banishing methods that ring
true for you . ie cord cutting

And you could also read IIH Bardon on using elements to influence and change relationships and use elemental energies to end a connection

open in protection
deep cleanse energy
raise energy
choose an element to work with that is strong in you
ie
FIRE
print an email from the person out and burn it
as you burn it
say visualise and will
as I burn this email
I burn away this connection to me
to clean smoke
to ashes
it is gone

Earth
use a plastic easter egg
write the name on a bit of paper
fold the paper into a strip and roll it up
put the rolled up paper in the egg
bury the egg in earth
plant a flowering plant over it
as I bury this egg
I bury this grief
I forgive
I forget
I move on
This connection is buried
the relationship is dead

or as you feel
send only "end and shield "
send no anger , fear or other negative emotion either

I suggest mirris and stellis to shield the walls;
Mirris is black and akasha forming a mirror of energy that is reflective
Stellis is lapis lazuli blue it is thick strong cold shielding

Personally I recommend prayers and would do the LBRP
to evoke the princiipal archangels to help you

deep cleanse and raise energy daily
be kind to others
share and love
and it will return to you in kind also

- 20:50 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #