...........................


otkrivam nove osjećaje za koje nisam znala da mogu osjećati. hmm, možda je to dobro a možda i nije. ne znam. ipak, ne želim se opirati. sada je sve na njemu, teret koji ću mu staviti na ramena. moram, ne želim da bude povrijeđen i znam da neće. jer na kraju, kako možeš povrijediti nekoga koga voliš


Metallica-The Unforgiven II


Lay beside me, tell me what they've done
Speak the words I wanna hear, to make my demons run
The door is locked now, but it's open if you're true
If you can understand the me, than I can understand the you

Lay beside me, under wicked sky
The black of day, dark of night, we share this paralyze
The door cracks open, but there's no sun shining through
Black heart scarring darker still, but there's no sun shining through
No, there's no sun shining through
No, there's no sun shining...

What I've felt, what I've known
Turn the pages, turn the stone
Behind the door, should I open it for you....

What I've felt, what I've known
Sick and tired, I stand alone
Could you be there, 'cause I'm the one who waits for you
Or are you unforgiven too?

Lay beside me, this won't hurt I swear
She loves me not, she loves me still, but she'll never love again
She lay beside me, But she'll be there when I'm gone
Black heart scarring darker still, yes she'll be there when I'm gone
Yes, she'll be there when I'm gone
Dead sure she'll be there...

What I've felt, what I've known
Turn the pages, turn the stone
Behind the door, should I open it for you....

What I've felt, what I've known
Sick and tired, I stand alone
Could you be there, 'cause I'm the one who waits for you
Or are you unforgiven too?

Lay beside me, tell me what I've done
The door is closed, so are you're eyes
But now I see the sun, now I see the sun
Yes now I see it

What I've felt, what I've known
Turn the pages, turn the stone
Behind the door, should I open it for you....

What I've felt, what I've known
Sick and tired, I stand alone
Could you be there, 'cause I'm the one who waits,
The one who waits for you....

Oh what I've felt, what I've known
Turn the pages, turn the stone
Behind the door, should I open it for you.... (So I dub thee unforgiven....)

Oh, what I've felt....
Oh, what I've known....

I take this key (never free...)
And I bury it (never me...) in you
Because you're unforgiven too....

Never free....
Never me....
'Cause you're unforgiven too...

(Julie, hvala na praporuci. pisma je stvarno predivna)


Plain White T's- Hey There Delilah

Hey there Delilah
What's it like in New York City?
I'm a thousand miles away
But girl tonight you look so pretty
Yes you do
Times Square can't shine as bright as you
I swear it's true

Hey there Delilah
Don't you worry about the distance
I'm right there if you get lonely
Give this song another listen
Close your eyes
Listen to my voice it's my disguise
I'm by your side

Oh it's what you do to me
Oh it's what you do to me
Oh it's what you do to me
Oh it's what you do to me
What you do to me

Hey there Delilah
I know times are getting hard
But just believe me girl
Someday I'll pay the bills with this guitar
We'll have it good
We'll have the life we knew we would
My word is good

Hey there Delilah
I've got so much left to say
If every simple song I wrote to you
Would take your breath away
I'd write it all
Even more in love with me you'd fall
We'd have it all

Oh it's what you do to me
[Hey There Delilah lyrics on http://www.metrolyrics.com]

Oh it's what you do to me
Oh it's what you do to me
Oh it's what you do to me

A thousand miles seems pretty far
But they've got planes and trains and cars
I'd walk to you if I had no other way
Our friends would all make fun of us
and we'll just laugh along because we know
That none of them have felt this way
Delilah I can promise you
That by the time we get through
The world will never ever be the same
And you're to blame

Hey there Delilah
You be good and don't you miss me
Two more years and you'll be done with school
And I'll be making history like I do
You know it's all because of you
We can do whatever we want to
Hey there Delilah here's to you
This ones for you

Oh it's what you do to me
Oh it's what you do to me
Oh it's what you do to me
Oh it's what you do to me
What you do to me.

(ajme kako volim ovu pismu. na njoj mogu zahvaliti mojoj tadeici)


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
moram, .proud

05.03.2008. u 19:57 | | Scream. (4) | P | !! | K

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< ožujak, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2008 (1)
Srpanj 2008 (2)
Lipanj 2008 (3)
Svibanj 2008 (1)
Travanj 2008 (3)
Ožujak 2008 (8)
Veljača 2008 (3)
Siječanj 2008 (4)
Prosinac 2007 (5)
Studeni 2007 (7)
Listopad 2007 (7)
Rujan 2007 (7)
Kolovoz 2007 (6)
Srpanj 2007 (1)
Lipanj 2007 (5)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Opis bloga

Pieces Of My Life. Hope You'll Like It. Leave A Comment. Kissićbelj




O meni

Pa ovako. Zoven se Petra i iman 16 godina. Volim svakakvu glazbu ali ipak najviše pop i r'n'b (na žalost nekih mojih prijateljicabeljbelj)
Ugl., ovdje ću pisati o sebi i svojo okolini, ljudima koje volim gledati i slušati (film i glazba), zapravo što mi god padne na pamet. BYEroflrofl


Free Website Counters
Free Website Counters


PPure
EExquisite
TTempting
RRefreshing
AAccurate

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
Dnevnik.hr
Gadura dizajn
Jedan zakon link, probaj
Koliko me dobro poznaješ?thumbup

Maja, Sandra, Mara i Tome = opsjednuti msn-om
Pampin blogić (weee)
Juliet (weee)
Mateica
Marin'ca, heh
Anjiiiić

Credits

Design: Simpaa. <3
Pic &&brushes: Deviantart.