Image Hosted by ImageShack.us THE DAY I DIED - On the brink of reality - Blog.hr

THE DAY I DIED

Love is just another word for grief,
It creeps into your heart like a thief,
I locked my doors in its face long ago,
But not before I had met my greatest foe,
Love brings nothing but broken hearts,
I watched as the pieces fell apart,
Love brings nothing but bleeding wrists,
I cried at life’s greatest twist,
Love brings nothing but aching pain,
I sighed at my saddest bane,
Love brings nothing but suicide,
I threw myself into the night tide,
Love brings nothing but jealousy,
I spent my days in deep melancholy,
Love brings nothing but hate,
For it to leave I had to wait,
Love brings nothing but death,
I was pale with ill health,
Love is my greatest foe,
This I realized long ago,
In that moment I stopped living,
No one noticed I wasn’t breathing,
I closed my eyes and silently died,
No one notice the last time I sighed….

Bila u bedu pa sam tak i pisala. PUUUUNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOO komentara. KISSA

- 16:10 - Komentari (9) - Print - #