Self Possessed

17.07.2006., ponedjeljak

Pedofili imaju stranku (Let's f*ck children political party)

Dosad nisam imala ništa protiv Nizozemske, ustvari jesam ali nema veze citiram: "It's fucking utopia overthere" kraj citata. Yeah and now it's utopia for pedophiles. They fucking want to change the age of consent from 16 to 12!!! I mean that's just sick, it's gonna be the same like it was with homosexuals, they're gonna become a minority and have 'rights', well gay is ok to some extent I mean it's mostly grown people having sex with other grown people but pedophiles... soon it's gonna be like this: if I start writing crap about them it's gonna become insultive, and I'll be charged with a crime from hatred... sick, I mean I understand about minorities and them being suppressed every day I mean look at the rasism in the world but pedophiles are an entirely different group of people, I mean people come on, would you let your 12 YEAR OLD daughter to have sex with a 30 something year old? ok 16-17 that can still go, but 12?! for Christ's sake are they insane?
ludnamcornoeeknono

<< Arhiva >>