09.10.2006. / ponedjeljak

...It's so easy to love....and so hard to loose...


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




(silent talking...)
To see where the world ends
you don' t have to travell far...
The end is with you,
sits there waiting...
waiting...
To see the life, to realy SEE it, sadly,
it is sometimes nececary to face the death.
Then, you find the light but also
find the end.



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us





'' would you hold my hand, if i saw you in heaven? ''
... yes, i would... Because I held it here... in this place whose name I do not know.
Earth? Was it Earth I was on? Or something else? Where was I? I don't know...
But, weird place it was... I felt you, your face.. I saw my feelings
...like drawings on the wall... just fear...
...and grey...lots of grey...
...I could smell my tears... and hear your eyes...I heard your eyes, mom...i did.
It was so weird to cry...when tears were dry...
dry....



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us





....just sit there and cry....
please... ... don't say goodbye.....






*softy*

- 22:45 - Komentari (13) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.