25

četvrtak

veljača

2016

WRITING IS MY GREATEST FREEDOM



The need for waivers only - is older than all so far found digs.
Once we made notes in diaries, notebooks, notese..danas have mobile phones, tablets.
The media has become more innovative, but needs the same.
And certainly many people have written.
Al is only one part of us dares to publish. Expose someone's eyes, hands ...
At the end of public criticism,
I suppose it is not just all agree - but that decision (act) requires great courage.
He boldly give someone EMOTIONS to read.
It is another story when it comes to cook the scientific part, a historical record.
But when it comes to poetry and other literary forms that have feelings and images of the heart,
This already represents a risk category.
I do not write the book for readers (although there are those who strategically Blast) the book is written from the need to speak
something that is much louder than your own would.
And when someone else is found in the heart framed clocks,
then you get the readers!

And as in one of my verse says;
"No, I do not write.
I dream of words
Embody this verse "
True, I do not write that I wrote.

I'm writing "because writing is my greatest freedom!



<< Arhiva >>