RedBarracuda - it's a fish

utorak, 20.02.2007.

Yuck day...

I don't know if it's the same for you, but today is awful. My head aches, I am slightly depressed, very nervous, coughing and feeling itchy. Thank Ohm that I am going to the regular basketball game with friends today, otherwise I think I might do something stupid.... although there is always time to do something stupid. I am avoiding conversation with my parents today because I know where it can lead. Of course, that advice wouldn't help them as they started barking on one another from the early morning.
***
I was thinking watching the game (Bayern-Real Madrid) today, but I kind of don't have any interest in watching that today, part of the reason being that I don't like watching and hearing about Bayern very much. I think it's the part of me that lived in Austria that is so revolted against that club because those Austrians spend more time on sports TV talking about a German club (Bayern of course) than they do about their own clubs and achievements (if there are any). I never really understood that because word is that Austrians don't like Germans very much, or at all.. And yet, when it comes to sports I think Austrians would rather watch Germany than Austria in a competition. Why is that? Anyway, I would have watched Chelsea if there would be a live feed, but this way, I'll rather go to the basketball game and get all my current frustration out while playing...
***
Join the best team...

play online poker
use bonus code RB11

20.02.2007. u 17:59 • 1 CommentsPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Bez prerada.

< veljača, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Show Comments On/Off?