19.09.2006., utorak

...najdražoj Kristini...

She cares so much
I feel so bad
She is sad because of me
She won’t let go of the
Pain she feels inside
It’s too much to bare.
I can’t stand the way she looks at me
With tears gathering in her
Beautiful blue eyes
I love her eyes
I never meant to hurt her,
Only myself...
I should have known.
Now she has to deal not only
With the pain she feel,
But my pain also.
I’m sorry
I love you so much...


My dead heart
Has fallen apart.
And the love I once talked about,
has finally ran out.
I’ll slowly forget the memories of it
and how my broken heart will never perfectly fit.
Cracked down the middle,tourn at the seam.
Love,not always like a dream.
Are you proud of what you did?
I’m closing my heart,Locking the lid.
I loved you,with all my heart.
Love,you just watched me fall apart.
my dear why does love hurt like so?
why does it put me on a all time low?
So take this razor;beautiful,and cut me deep…
With this heart… I cannot keep.
My love, you watched me as i fell apart.
I loved you with every piece of my dead heart...


I’m sorry,
I made you cry.
Don’t worry,
I’ll be fine.
All the happy memories
we’ve shared,
Have all disappeared

I love you,
but you don’t understand;
I’m sorry
you can’t forgive me;
I hurt you too much,
if only I could take it back.
So many things I wish to take back.
Scar tissue reminds me I can’t take any of it back,
so I bleed...

Za moyu jedinu Seku koju obožavam...Love you

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

design made by v4MP1r3