13.11.2004., subota

Poetry II

JEKA

Ako tišina dubine nije ništa
Nego privid
Je li i jutarnja rosa
Tek plač noćnih zvijezda?

Ako je obasjani krik
Samo prijevara
Da li zbog snova
Rađaju se greške?

Ako je lakoća visine
Obična laž
Jesu li svi putevi
Slični sami sebi?

Ako je krug namjere
Tek obična crta
Hoće li zbog misli
Nestati tišina...?

- 23:50 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

< studeni, 2004 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Thoughts of a wanderer...


E-mail me:
Ranger

Favorite movies
Memento
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
Donnie Darko
Dirty Harry serijal
Equilibrium
Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers
Matrix

Favorite books
Terry Goodkind - Stone of Tears
Albert Camus - Stranac
Elaine Cunningham - Thornhold
Elaine Cunningham - Tangled Webs

Generic
Blog
Monitor
Klik

The worst sin towards our fellow creatures is not to hate them, but to be indifferent to them; that's the essence of inhumanity.
--- G. B. Shaw

There are no unforgivable mistakes. Only unforgivable betrayals.
--- Richard Rahl

A good laugh and a long sleep are the two best cures.
--- Irish proverb

Genious may have its limitations, but stupidity is not thus handicapped.
--- Elbert Hubbard

There is always some madness in love. But there is also always some reason in madness.
--- Friedrich Nietzsche

A casual stroll through a mental asylum shows that faith proves nothing.
--- Friedrich Nietzsche

I refuse to have a battle of wits with an unarmed person.
--- Pogo

Yesterday we obeyed kings and bent our necks before emperors. But today we kneel only before truth.
--- Kahlil Gibran

All that we see, or seem, is but a dream within a dream...
--- E. A. Poe

Perfection is achieved, not when there is nothing more to add, but when there is nothing left to take away.
--- Antoine de Saint-Exupery


I have spread my dreams beneath your feet;
Tread softly, because you tread on my dreams.
--- W. B. Yeats

In my dreams
I'll always see you soar
Above the sky
In my heart
There'll always be a place
For you for all my life
I'll keep a part
Of you with me
And everywhere I am
There you'll be
--- Faith Hill - There You'll Be


Don’t say I’m out of touch
With this rampant chaos - your reality
I know well what lies beyond my sleeping refuge
The nightmare I built my own world to escape
--- Evanescence - Imaginary

I took their smiles and I made them mine.
I sold my soul just to hide the light.
And now I see what I really am,
A thief, a whore, and a liar.
--- Evanescence - Farther Away

Forget this life
Come with me
Don't look back you're safe now
Unlock your heart
Drop your guard
No one's left to stop you
--- Evanescence - Anywhere

How many times have I done this to myself
How long will it take before I see
When will this hole in my heart be mended
Who now is left alone but me
--- Evanescence - Solitude

Shards of me,
Too sharp to put back together.
Too small to matter,
But big enough to cut me into so many little pieces.
--- Evanescence - Breathe No More