Pomalo od svega

10.11.2008., ponedjeljak

Pasta (buckwheat) day

Ah, I'm late. Actually, I'll write it tomorrow.
See ya!

Ok, here it goes.
For the past few days (actually weeks, with the exception of that one bread day) I eat porridge with some kind of fruit - kaki fruit in this case as I needed to finish it.
Yesterday, too. It was my last one.

Lunch/dinner:
I made pasta with tomatoe sauce.
How:
7-9 tomatoes
1 onion
garlic, 3-7 cloves

Put onions to fry on 1 spoon of oil for good 10 minutes. Then add some garlic (or you can add it all, whatever you want; if you add some, you'll add the rest at the very end of the cooking). Keep on stirring.
Cut tomatoes in pieces and add that too. Stir a bit, add pepper, salt.
Cover and let it simmer on a very low heat for another 15 minutes (or until the tomatoes are being cooked and the peel is peeling off). Add some oregano, rosemary or any other kind of dried/fresh herbs, let it simmer for another minute and voila!
In the meantime, cook pasta.

I mixed pasta with sauce in the pan where I cooked sauce, let it cook for another minute and turned it off. Serve.
- 21:11 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< studeni, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

Linkovi

My recipes