Peaceful mind = Peaceful life

11.11.2021., četvrtak

Love is simple, caring and good.

Love says "good morning" and asks "how are you feeling today?"
Love makes tea and coffee and prepares breakfast before work.
Love cares, "please drive safely," "put on that warm jacket."
Love laughs and comforts “don’t be afraid, I’m with you”.
Love gives way to "well, it's not my best option, but let it be red."
Love is sad "I'm so bad, so hard today".
Love is proud and knows how to praise "this man is mine, I love this man".
Love sleeps badly "just let nothing happen to her".
Love appreciates "it's good that you're with me".
Love knows how to thank "so nice of you, thank you."
Love bursts with pride "I knew you could do it."
Love overcomes: distances, barriers, problems.
Love is silent when necessary.
Love understands silence.
Love is exceptional in its simplicity.
Love is full of everyday little things that make up its size.
(Author unknown)


- 19:08 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.