Peaceful mind = Peaceful life

26.10.2021., utorak

Nikolai Bulgakov

The customer calls for technical assistance and says:
- I want to reinstall Love. Can you help me?
- Of course. If you’re ready, we can get started.
- I'm ready. Where do I start?
- First, open the Heart. Do you know where your Heart is?
- Yes, but can I install Love if I have other programs there?
- What programs do you have active?
- I have Old Complaints, Low Self-Esteem, Disappointment and Frustration.
- Old remarks are not a problem, Love will gradually squeeze them out of memory, but will keep them as temporary files. The same can be said for Low Self-Esteem. But you have to delete Disappointment and frustration, because they interfere with the installation of the program.
- How to delete them?
- Go to the Start menu and click Sorry and Disappointment and frustration will be cleared.
- Yes I am. The takeover of Love began on its own. Is that normal?
- Yes, it is a basic program, and the upgrade adds a lot of heart.
- It says "Error. The program does not work with internal components." What does that mean?
- This means that Love is already working with the internal components, but it is not yet in the Heart. To achieve this, you must begin to love yourself.
- What should I do?
- Click on Self-Acceptance, then upload the Self-Forgiveness files and Be aware of your strengths and weaknesses.
- Yes I am.
- Now copy everything to My heart and the system will ensure it. But you have to manually delete Verbal Autocriticism from all menus and empty the trash. Never load Extensive Self-Criticism.
- I made. My heart is filling with new files. I see the Smile, the Balance of the Soul. Does it always happen that way?
- Not always, sometimes it takes more time. Love is free software. But to succeed, you have to give it to others and they will give you their versions.


- 20:10 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.