Peaceful mind = Peaceful life

23.10.2021., subota

The crow lived in the forest and was completely content with her life.

One day he saw a swan. "This swan is so beautiful and white," she thought, "and I'm black." "You must be the happiest bird in the world." she told him.
"I thought so too until I saw the parrot," replied the swan. "She has two colors and she is really beautiful. I think the parrot is the happiest bird ever created. ” The crow found a parrot who explained to her “I lived a very happy life until I saw a peacock. I only have two colors while the peacock has many colors ”. A crow visits a peacock at the zoo and sees thousands of people gathering and admiring its beauty. When the people left, the crow approached the peacock. "Dear peacock," he said, "you are so beautiful. Every day thousands of people come to see you. When they see me, they immediately drive me away. I think you are the happiest bird in the world. " The peacock replied, “I always thought I was the most beautiful and happiest bird in the world. But because of my beauty, I am trapped in a zoo. I have observed the zoo many times and noticed that the crow is the only bird that is not in the cage. So I've been thinking for a while about how happy I would be to be a crow because I could fly where I want. ”


- 20:22 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.