Peaceful mind = Peaceful life

03.10.2021., nedjelja

A lot of time has passed
And I didn't know
I had no idea
I didn't know you fell
I saw you get up
I saw rough hands
I didn't know you went against the wind
I heard you had a wound
I didn't know you fought
They said you were alone
From a dream to be more beautiful
I knew you sang
I didn't know you were a song
I didn't know it hurt
But I knew you loved it
They tell me you dreamed
But to be awake
They said you held out your hands
And I didn't come
They didn't tell me you were strong
I knew it
They told me you were kneeling
But don't fall
A lot of time has passed
And I didn't know
They say you loved
It must have hurt
A lot of time has passed


- 21:54 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.