Peaceful mind = Peaceful life

10.09.2021., petak

At 44, I started learning English.
At 49, I created my own pantomime group.
At 50, I entered the gym for the first time.
When I was 57, I represented on stage and created
a unique art form called “living sculpture”.
At 70, I really started working on my body.
At the age of 79, I climbed on the podium for the first time.
I am now in my 80s and I still have plans.
There are dreams I aspire to.
Wang Deshun
It is never too late for dreams, for a fulfilled life.
The freest are those who truly rule themselves.
Life is crazy and beautiful and full of possibilities.
Grab them every day.


- 19:42 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.