Peaceful mind = Peaceful life

14.08.2021., subota

Dear child,

- Now I'm not old yet, and when you see me like that, be patient with me and try to understand me…
- If I get dirty at lunch time, and if I can't dress myself, be patient…
"Remember the hours I spent teaching you that?"
- And if I repeat the same things over and over in conversation, don't interrupt me, listen to me…
- When you were little, I had to read you the same story over and over again, before you fell asleep…
- If I don't want to take a bath, don't make fun of me or insult me. Remember how I had to hunt you down and invent a thousand reasons for you to get in the bathtub…
- When you notice my ignorance of new technology, give me time and don't look at me with a sneer on your face…
- I taught you many things: eat right, dress properly, face life…
- If I sometimes forget or lose the thread of the conversation, give me some time to remember and if I don't succeed, don't worry…
- The most important thing in the world for me is not our conversation, but that I am with you and that you know how to listen to me…
- If I don't want to eat, don't force me to eat… I know best when I need food and when I don't…
- When my tired legs will no longer allow me to walk, give me your hand just as I gave it to you, when you took your first steps…
- And if I tell you once, that I don't want to live anymore, that I want to die, don't be angry with me, one day you will understand me… One day you will realize that despite all the mistakes I made, I wanted only the best and I tried to prepare you for journey of life…
- Don't grieve, don't get angry and don't feel helpless, when you look at me next to you like that…
- Be my support, help me finish the journey with love and patience.
I will return to you with a smile and immense love, which I have always kept only for you.
Mom loves you.


- 10:14 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.