pookapookapookapookapooka

subota, 12.03.2005.

Hahahahahahahahahahhahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...

If you want a lover, I'll do anything you ask me to / If you want another kind of love, I'll wear a mask for you / If you want a partner take my hand, or if you want to strike me down in anger, here I stand – I'M YOUR MAN.
If you want a boxer, I will step into the ring for you / If you want a doctor, I'll examine every inch of you / If you want a driver climb inside, or if you want to take me for a ride, you know you can – I'M YOUR MAN.
The moon's too bright, the chain's too tight, the beast wont go to sleep/ I've been running through these promises to you that I made and could not keep / But a man never got a woman back / not by begging on his knees / or I'd crawl to you baby and I'd fall at your feet and I'd howl at your beauty like a dog in the heat and I'll claw at your heart and I'd tear at your sheet, I'd say please – I'M YOUR MAN
If you've got a sleep a moment on the road, I will steer for you / and if you want to work the street alone, I'll disappear for you. If you want a father for your child or only want to walk with me a while across the sand – I'M YOUR MAN

- 19:00 - Komentari (11) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>