četvrtak, 14.08.2014.

We are the ones, who stay awake,
while the world sleeps,
because we still believe.
We are the ones, who will achieve,
what the world dreams,
because we still believe...



15:42 | Komentari 15 | Print | ^ | On/Off |

nedjelja, 10.08.2014.

a storm of thoughts couldn't keep me in line...

Lack of sleep through the cloudy night, I can see the world ending.
Leaving my body a swarm of stars. I keep floating off-time all night long.
Yeah, I'm drifting over the ground.
I feel nothing all night long. I'll just let my body lie passing on.
Hey, nobody said to leave it to me. Now, my body's having trouble with everything so, if anything, there's something wrong. Now, my body's having trouble with everything oh, it's everything.
Back your lungs, all the galaxies couldn't keep me from bending.
Count your wrongs, a storm of thoughts couldn't keep me in line.
All night long, yeah, I'm floating over the ground and still nothing.
I'll just let my body lie, passing on.

Dvije stvari.
Uvijek moraš znati da zaslužuješ više, prvi poljubac neće bit u šugavom tramvaju. Ne. Može puno bolje od toga.
I nikad nemoj hodat sa nekim sa kime ne bi mogao dijeliti psa.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


15:34 | Komentari 18 | Print | ^ | On/Off |

<< Prethodni mjesec | Sljedeći mjesec >>