ponedjeljak, 16.12.2013.

Eyes like a car crash...I know I shouldn't look but I can't turn away...

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Radi se o tome da je zajebano sve, jako. Ali to obično u životu mora tako ići. Uvijek je negdje zajebano.

To tell the truth I don't have much to offer but I'll still give you everything I've got, even if it's barely a thing at all.

Salt my wounds but I can't heal the way I feel about you....
Will the hunger ever stop? Can we simply starve this sin?


Pitam se tko smo bili prije svega ovoga. U prošlom životu, jesi li bio naslonjen na moje rame? Smijao se i pričao mi kako je prošao dan? I zašto uopće razmišljam o prošlom životu?

Now, a passionate bite from the sharp of the night leaves me soaked...because you melt the sun and the sky...

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I'll give you late nights, long hugs, someone to talk to, someone to care for, someone who will always be there, a hand to hold, somebody to lean on...and if...

Za osobu koja je nestrpljiva, nemirna i posvuda, nemam fokus, nemam jedno mjesto i sada mi to sve treba u jednome... i strpljenje i spokoj i fokus. Ili bi možda samo trebala odspavati.


...and if it's not enough, just know you have...all of me.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

That little kiss you stole...It held my heart and soul and like a deer in the headlights I meet my fate...



...and those eyes got me shifted...

Zbilja bih trebala odspavati.


19:30 | Komentari 13 | Print | ^ | On/Off |

<< Arhiva >>