Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Pandora's box666

utorak, 07.07.2009.

I don´t want to wake up...

I´m dreaming a beautiful dream...
He came to me like a wind... I didn´t even recognize him... How couldn´t I???
He was my dream from the beginning...
So many dreams I dreamed... and even so... I didn´t recognize that voice...

I was walking in my mest up world... when that sweet voice came to me through the foggy walls of my world...
It was like a wind from the past... something familiar...
He called at me... and my foggy walls just scattered in front of him...
He was the only one who wasn´t bothered with my mess... He was looking just for me...

So you were the wind who came to my world through the foggy walls? I asked...
And he just smiled...
Oh.... that smile... so innocent and childish...

So the child of the wind took me by the hand to prove me that he knows the way...
The way through my world... and even the way to my heart...

And I don´t know where the child of the wind is taking me... But I like it so far...
And all I know... if he is searching for my heart... hope he finds it... cause he is on the right way... if you ask me...

Love you...


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!


- 23:07 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< srpanj, 2009  
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv