Crna rupa iliti pak

nedjelja, 08.10.2006.

Moral

Evo, vidio sam ovo na jednom sajtu i kul mi izgleda, pa odlučih bit đubre i kopirat to. I hvalit se kako sam ja to napravio.



__________________________##
_#_______________________###
_####___________________####
__#####________________#####
__######______________######
___#######____________######
_____########________#######
______#########_____#######
________########____#######
_________#########__######
_____________######_#####
________________########
__________#############
________################
_______###___############
______###################
_____####################
______###################
_______#################
___________############
__________#############
________################

08.10.2006. u 22:30 • 15 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< listopad, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Free Website Counter
Free Website Counter

Linkovi

Gameplay
Prvi Final Fantasy sajt na našim prostorima
Suikoden forum


Blogovi na koje ponekad bacim oko. Doslovno.

Frend s GP-a :)
Tifa Rokkuhato
Maggot

Lyrics

Iron Maiden - Fallen angel


Azazel is beside you and he's playing the game
Demons are inside you and they're making their play
Watching and they're hiding as they wait for the time
For a devil to get ready and take over your mind

You and only God would know what could be done
You and only God will know I am the only one
You and only God would know what could be done
You and only God will know I am the chosen one


Could it be it's the end of our world?
All the things that we cherish and love
Nothing left but to face this all on my own
Cause I am the chosen one


Beaten fallen angel but I've risen again
And the power is inside me, I've decided to pray
As I wait for armageddon and it's coming my way
It's an honour to be chosen and I wait for the day

...




Iron Maiden - The pilgrim

The keys to death and hell
The ailing kingdom doomed to fail
The bonds of sin and heart will break
The pilgrims course will take

Quelling the devils might
And ready for eternal fight
Aching limbs and fainting soul
Holy battles take their toll

Liberty and hope divine
Changing the water into wine
So to you we bid farewell
Kingdom of heaven to hell

Spirit holy life eternal
Raise me up take me home
Pilgrim sunrise pagan sunset
Onward journey begun

To courage find and gracious will
Deliver good from ill
Clean the water clean our guilt
With us do what you will

Then will my judge appear
Bear no false angel that I hear
For only then I will confess
To my eternal hell

Now give us our holy sign
Changing the water into wine
So to you we bid farewell
Kingdom of heaven to hell

Spirit holy life eternal
Raise me up take me home
Pilgrim sunrise pagan sunset
Onward journey begun