srijeda, 06.05.2009.

Podrška od Johna Zerzana!

To Whom It May Concern:

I am John Zerzan, an American author, who has visited your fine country. I write out of deep concern for the future of freely accessible public education at every level in Croatia. The neo-liberal project has failed badly, with the current sharp global recession testifying to this fact. Corporate control is a bad direction that would have negative consequences for education and the public at large. In my view privitisation is the wrong course, one which would benefit the few at the expense of the future of life in Croatia. I am not alone in my interest in this issue, my objection to a wrong course.
Thank you for your time.

Very sincerely,
John Zerzan

- 11:49 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.