pRIHVAĆEN NA DRUGOJ STRANI

legni si na cestu.
i broji leptire.
sad dolaze kad ih zoveš.
više ne odlaze od tebe.
shvatili su da su dio tebe.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

hm...leptiri...
narančasti leptiri...
progledala si kroz te naočale jel' da?
nisi trebala.
ionako je bilo bolje u tvojoj fantaziji.
sad ćeš ih opet nabiti, jer misliš na druge više nego na sebe.
oni su ti bitniji.
ti si jedina nevažna.
hm..zašto?
bez razloga.
tvoj učestali odgovor.
bez razloga i ne znam.
tvoji odgovori.


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

imaš manje leptira nego prije, jel' da?
neki su te iznevjerili.
ili si ti njih.
ha?
nabi si naočale.
opet ravnodušno gledaj svijet.
tako je jednostavnije i bolje.
za sve.
imat ćeš te leptire.
nitko ti ih neće oduzeti.
tvoji su leptiri narančasti, kao i sva tvoja iluzija.
živi u iluziji, ali opet, budi dio stvarnog svijeta.
ipak ti si samo obična cura.
ništa drugo.
još bolje.
nikome nećeš nedostajati.
bit će svejedno dal' si ti tu ili ne.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

budi dio oba svijeta.
živi život kao osoba kakva zapravo jesi.
kao ti.
sad većina shvaća tko si, jel' da?
i shvaćaju neke stvari...
trebali bi shvatiti da si i ovo ti.
ma, nemoj se brinut.
imaš leptire.
imaš narančastu fantaziju.
živi tu.
živi izvan vremena, ali opet u vremenu.


10.07.2006. | 22:21 | 17 K | P | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

< srpanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



da ili ne?


stuck in box


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Slušate::Linkin Park - Somwhere I Belong








Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

"Prijatelj je onaj koji ti daje potpunu slobodu da budeš ono što jesi..."
Jim Morison
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Linkovi::


rosemarry
slut
lidac
Bubimir
rocket queen
amalija
inge
hladna pifka
crash and burn
...
attheendoftunnel
mala crna
stevo
uvijek_crna_ovca
devouring phantasm
dead angel
shizofrenia
Miha
neonska sjena
christian wolf
dj_lima
polka
crni ribar

"Usnuli i mrtvi
K'o slike su: Tek oko djetinje se boji
Od naslikanog đavla."
Macbeth

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

"Svi smo mi žrtve, Anselmo.Naše su sudbine određene svemirsim bacanjem kocki, vjetrovima zvijezda, nepostojanim lahorima kobi što ih dižu vjetrenjače bogova."
H.L.Dietrich, Konačna sudbina

"Kako to da sreća mrtva leži,
A najljepših nada sjeme ne cvate?"
Thomas Hardy, HAP


Ne možemo uništiti sve što volimo, uvijek će ostajati mogućnost da nam to unište i drugi.

Svi ljudi su usamljeni dok ne nađu nekoga tko će im pomoći razbiti tu usamljenost.
Moj lijek za usamljenost si ti.
Jedini si koji mi može pomoći.
Budi sa mnom i ja ću uvijek biti sa tobom.
Nikada te neću napustiti jer ljubav si koja se teško pronalazi, a lako gubii stoga, ja ću te uvijek voljeti
i imat ćeš zauvijek mjesto u mom srcu.
Moja si mana i moj porok, i nadam se da će ti moji poroci i mane zauvijek biti ti i nitko drugi.
Volim te, kako da ti to još dokažem, osim možda da ti pokažem i govorim svaki dan.
Možda onda prihvatiš moju ljubav kao dar i postaneš potpuno moj.

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Under The Bridge

Sometimes I feel
Like I don't have a partner
Sometimes I feel
Like my only friend
Is the city I live in
The city of angels
Lonely as I am
Together we cry

I drive on her streets
'Cause she's my companion
I walk through her hills
'Cause she knows who I am
She sees my good deeds
And she kisses me windy
I never worry
Now that is a lie

I don't ever want to feel
Like I did that day
Take me to the place I love
Take me all the way

It's hard to believe
That there's nobody out there
It's hard to believe
That I'm all alone
At least I have her love
The city she loves me
Lonely as I am
Together we cry

I don't ever want to feel
Like I did that day
Take me to the place I love
Take me all that way

Under the bridge downtown
Is where I drew some blood
Under the bridge downtown
I could not get enough
Under the bridge downtown
Forgot about my love
Under the bridge downtown
I gave my life away



S.O.A.D. - LONELY DAY

Such a lonely day
And it’s mine
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Should be banned
It’s a day that I can't stand

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Shouldn’t exist
It's a day that I’ll never miss

Such a lonely day
And it’s mine
The most loneliest day of my life

And if you go,
I wanna go with you
And if you die,
I wanna die with you
Take your hand and walk away

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
And it’s mine
It’s a day that I’m glad I survived


Elemental - Iz dana u dan


Kol'ko nisko idemo, može li uopće niže...
mi ne živimo, mi preživljavamo...
...bez svega smo ostali
prenaglo nas je pogodilo
ko uopće zna što se to
prek' noći dogodilo
Koga da pitam, brate
ko će mi dat' odgovore
reci bilo šta osim
da je moglo biti gore
...di smo sad, opet sve ispočetka
za kol'ko nisko idemo
od ponedeljka do petka
kol'ko danas vrijedi naš rad
imali smo, sad nemamo, di smo sad
Samo živimo iz dana u dan
i svaki san davno nestao je izbrisan
koga da pitam, brate
ko ce mi dat' odgovore
reci bilo šta osim
da je moglo biti gore
I di smo sad (di smo)
jos čekamo bolje sutra
možda naivno se nadamo istim stvarima
dok iznutra cijeli sistem zakazuje...
I reci mi da smo mogli promijeniti svijet
reci mi, molim te
i da će djeca što dolaze
imat' nasljeđe za ponijet'
i reci mi da nismo
sve dobro uništili
reci mi, molim te
i da ću moći
mirno spavati od savjesti
Reci mi da možemo izgraditi
da još nije prekasno
i ako zakažem daj mi snage
stvorit' nešto prekrasno
i već sutra volio bih otvoriti oči
pa da budem zahvalan
al' ne mogu pa stisnem zube
i hodam iz dana u dan


Franz Ferdinand - Walk away


I swapped my innocence for pride
Crushed the end within my stride
Said I'm strong now I know that I'm a leaver
I love the sound of you walking away, you walking away
Mascara bleeds a blackened tear, oh
And I am cold, yes, I'm cold
But not as cold as you are
I love the sound of you walking away, you walking away
I love the sound of you walking away, walking away, hey hey

Why don't you walk away?
Why don't you walk away?

Why don't you walk away?
No buildings will fall down
Won't you walk away
No quake will split the ground
Won't you walk away
The sun won't swallow the sky
Won't you walk away?
Statues will not cry

Don't you walk away X
Why don't you walk away?
Why don't you walk away?
Why don't you walk away?
Hey

mmmmm

I cannot turn to see those eyes
As apologies may rise
I must be strong and stay an unbeliev her X
And love the sound of you walking away, you walking away
Mascara bleeds into my eye, oh
And I'm not cold, I am old
At least as old as you are
La la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la
And as you walk away
Oh, as you walk away

Oh, as you walk away
My headstone crumbles down
As you walk away
The Hollywood winds will howl
As you walk away
The Kremlin's falling
As you walk away
Radio Four is static

As you walk away
Oh, as you walk away
Oh, as you walk away
Oh, as you walk away
Hey

The stab of stiletto
On a silent night
Stalin smiles and Hitler laughs
Churchill claps Mao Tse Tung on the back

Snow (hey Oh) by Red Hot Chili Peppers


Come to decide that the things that I tried
were in my life just to get high on.

When I sit alone, come get a little known
but I need more than myself this time.

Step from the road to the sea to the sky, and I do believe what we rely on

when I lay it on,
come get to play it on
all my life to sacrifice.

Hey oh...listen what I say oh
I got your hey oh, now listen what I say oh

When will I know that I really can't go
to the well once more time to decide on.

When it's kiliing me,
when will I really see,
all that I need to look inside.

Come to belive that I better not leave before I get my chance to ride,

when it's killing me,
what do I really need
all that I need to look inside.

Hey oh...listen what I say oh
come back and hey oh, look at what I say oh

The more I see the less I know
The more I like to let it go - hey oh, woah...

Deep beneath the cover of another perfect wonder
where it's so white as snow,

Privately divided by a world so undecided and there's nowhere to go;

In between the cover of another perfect wonder
where it's so white as snow,

running through a field where all my tracks will
be concealed and there's nowhere to go.
Ho!
Went to descend to ammend for a friend
All the channels that have broken down.

Now you bring it up,
I'm gonna ring it up,
Just to hear you sing it out.

Step from the road to the sea to the sky,
and I do belive what we rely on,

when I lay it on,
come get to play it on
all my life to sacrifice

Hey oh...Listen what I say oh
I got your hey oh...listen what I say oh

The more I see, the less I know
The more I like to let it go - hey oh woah...

Deep beneath the cover of another perfect wonder
where it's so white as snow.

Privately divided by a world so undecided and there's nowhere to go

In between the cover of another perfect wonder
where it's so white as snow

Running through the field where all my tracks will
be concealed and there's nowhere to go.

I said hey hey yeah oh yeah, tell my love now.
Hey hey yeah oh yeah, tell my love now.

Deep Beneath the cover of another perfect wonder where it's so white as snow,

privately divided by a world so undecided and there's nowhere to go.

Deep Beneath the cover of another perfect wonder where it's so white as snow...

Running through the field where all my tracks will be concealed and there's nowhere to go.

I said hey oh yeah oh yeah..tell my love now
Hey yeah yeah...oh yeah.



Red Hot Chili Peppers - Dani California


GETTING BORN IN THE STATE OF MISSISSIPPI
PAPA WAS A COPPER
AND MAMA WAS A HIPPIE

IN ALABAMA SHE WOULD SWING A HAMMER
PRICE YOU GOT TO PAY WHEN YOU break THE PANORAMA

SHE NEVER KNEW THAT THERE WAS
ANYTHING MORE THAN POOR

WHAT IN THE WORLD DOES YOUR
COMPANY TAKE ME FOR

BLACK BANDANA SWEET LOUISIANA
ROBBIN' ALL THE BANK IN THE STATE OF INDIANA

SHE'S A RUNNER, REBEL AND A STUNNER
COMMIN' EVERYWHERE SAYIN'
BABY WATCHA GONNA

LOOKING DOWN THE BARREL OF A
HOT METAL 45
JUST ANOTHER WAY TO SURVIVE

CALIFORNIA REST IN PEACE
SIMULTANEOUS RELEASE
CALIFORNIA SHOW YOUR TEETH
SHE'S MY PRIESTESS I'M YOUR PRIEST

SHE'S A LOVER BABY AND A FIGHTER
SHOULDA' SEEN IT COMIN' WHEN
IT GOT A LITTLE BRIGHTER

WITH A NAME LIKE DANI CALIFORNIA
THE DAY WAS GONNA COME
WHEN I WAS GONNA MOURN YA'

A LITTLE LOADED SHE WAS
STEALIN' ANOTHER BREATH
I LOVE MY BABY TO DEATH

CALIFORNIA REST IN PEACE
SIMULTANEOUS RELEASE
CALIFORNIA SHOW YOUR TEETH
SHE'S MY PRIESTESS I'M YOUR PRIEST

WHO KNEW THE OTHER SIDE OF YOU
WHO KNEW WHAT OTHERS TRIED TO PROVE
TOO TRUE TO SAY GOODBYE TO YOU
TOO TRUE TOO SAD SAD SAD

PUSH THE FADER GIFTED ANIMATOR
ONE FOR THE NOW AND A ELEVEN FOR THE LATER

NEVER MADE IT UP TO MINNESOTA
NORTH DAKOTA MAN WAS A GUNNIN'
FOR THE QUOTA

DOWN IN THE BADLANDS
SHE WAS SAVIN' THE BEST FOR LAST

IT ONLY HURTS WHEN I LAUGH
GONE TOO FAST

CALIFORNIA REST IN PEACE
SIMULTANEOUS RELEASE
CALIFORNIA SHOW YOUR TEETH
SHE'S MY PRIESTESS I'M YOUR PRIEST

CALIFORNIA REST IN PEACE
SIMULTANEOUS RELEASE
CALIFORNIA SHOW YOUR TEETH
SHE'S MY PRIESTESS I'M YOUR PRIEST



METALLICA - The unforgiven I

New blood joins this earth
And quikly he’s subdued
Through constant pain disgrace
The young boy learns their rules

With time the child draws in
This whipping boy done wrong
Deprived of all his thoughts
The young man struggles on and on he’s known
A vow unto his own
That never from this day
His will they’ll take away

What I’ve felt
What I’ve known
Never shined through in what I’ve shown
Never be
Never see
Won’t see what might have been

What I’ve felt
What I’ve known
Never shined through in what I’ve shown
Never free
Never me
So I dub the unforgiven

They dedicate their lives
To running all of his
He tries to please them all
This bitter man he is
Throughout his life the same
He’s battled constantly
This fight he cannot win
A tired man they see no longer cares
The old man then prepares
To die regretfully
That old man here is me

What I’ve felt
What I’ve known
Never shined through in what I’ve shown
Never be
Never see
Won’t see what might have been

What I’ve felt
What I’ve known
Never shined through in what I’ve shown
Never free
Never me
So I dub the unforgiven

You labeled me
I’ll label you
So I dub the unforgiven


METALLICA - The unforgiven II

Lay beside me
Tell me what they’ve done
Speak the words I wanna hear
To make my demons run
The door is locked now
But it’s open if you’re true
If you can understand the me
Then I can understand the you

Lay beside me
Under wicked sky
The black of day
Dark of night
We share this paralyze
The door cracks open
But there’s no sun shining through
Black heart scarring darker still
But there’s no sun shining through
No, there’s no sun shining through
No, there’s no sun shining

What I’ve felt
What I’ve known
Turn the pages
Turn the stone
Behind the door
Should I open it for you?

Yeah
What I’ve felt
What I’ve known
Sick and tired
I stand alone
Could you be there
’cause I’m the one who waits for you
Or are you unforgiven too?

Come lay beside me
This won’t hurt, I swear
She loves me not
She loves me still
But she’ll never love again
She lay beside me
But she’ll be there when I’m gone
Black heart scarring darker still
Yes, she’ll be there when I’m gone
Yes, she’ll be there when I’m gone
Dead sure she’ll be there

What I’ve felt
What I’ve known
Turn the pages
Turn the stone
Behind the door
Should I open it for you?

Yeah
What I’ve felt
What I’ve known
Sick and tired
I stand alone
Could you be there
’cause I’m the one who waits for you
Or are you unforgiven too?

Lay beside me
Tell me what I’ve done
The door is closed, so are your eyes
But now I see the sun
Now I see the sun
Yes, now I see it

What I’ve felt
What I’ve known
Turn the pages
Turn the stone
Behind the door
Should I open it for you?

Yeah
What I’ve felt
What I’ve known
So sick and tired
I stand alone
Could you be there
’cause I’m the one who waits
The one who waits for you

Oh
What I’ve felt
What I’ve known
Turn the pages
Turn the stone
Behind the door
Should I open it for you?
So I dub thee unforgiven

Oh, what I’ve felt
Oh, what I’ve known
I take this key
And I bury it in you
Because you’re unforgiven too

Never free
Never me
’cause you’re unforgiven too
Oh




GUNS'N ROSES - Don't cry

Talk to me softly
There's something in your eyes
Don't hang your head in sorrow
And please don't cry
I know how you feel inside I've
I've been there before
Somethin's changin' inside you
And don't you know

Don't you cry tonight
I still love you baby
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight

Give me a whisper
And give me a sigh
Give me a kiss before you
tell me goodbye
Don't you take it so hard now
And please don't take it so bad
I'll still be thinkin' of you
And the times we had...baby

And don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight

And please remember that I never lied
And please remember
how I felt inside now honey
You gotta make it your own way
But you'll be alright now sugar
You'll feel better tomorrow
Come the morning light now baby

And don't you cry tonight
An don't you cry tonight
An don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry tonight
Baby maybe someday
Don't you cry
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry
Tonight


GREEN DAY - Boulevard of broken dreams

I walk a lonely road
The only one that I have ever known
Don't know where it goes
But it's home to me and I walk alone

I walk this empty street
On the Boulevard of Broken Dreams
Where the city sleeps
and I'm the only one and I walk alone

I walk alone
I walk alone

I walk alone
I walk a...

My shadow's the only one that walks beside me
My shallow heart's the only thing that's beating
Sometimes I wish someone out there will find me
'Til then I walk alone

Ah-ah, Ah-ah, Ah-ah, Aaah-ah,
Ah-ah, Ah-ah, Ah-ah

I'm walking down the line
That divides me somewhere in my mind
On the border line
Of the edge and where I walk alone

Read between the lines
What's fucked up and everything's alright
Check my vital signs
To know I'm still alive and I walk alone

I walk alone
I walk alone

I walk alone
I walk a...

My shadow's the only one that walks beside me
My shallow heart's the only thing that's beating
Sometimes I wish someone out there will find me
'Til then I walk alone

Ah-ah, Ah-ah, Ah-ah, Aaah-ah
Ah-ah, Ah-ah

I walk alone
I walk a...

I walk this empty street
On the Boulevard of Broken Dreams
Where the city sleeps
And I'm the only one and I walk a...

My shadow's the only one that walks beside me
My shallow heart's the only thing that's beating
Sometimes I wish someone out there will find me
'Til then I walk alone...

HIM. - The path

There is no turning back from this unending path of mine
Serpentine and black it stands before my eyes
To hell
and back it will lead me once more
It's all i have as i stumble in and out of grace
I walk through the gardens of dying
light
And cross all the rivers deep and dark as the night
Searching for a reason why time would've passed us by
With
every step i take the less i know myself
Every vow i break on my way towards your heart
Countless times i've prayed for
forgiveness
But gods just laugh at my face
And this path remains
Leading me into solitude's arms
I see through the
darkness my way back home
The journey seems endless but i'll carry on
The shadows will rise and they will fall
And our
night drowns in dawn
Amidst all tears there's a smile
That all angels greet with an envious song
One look into stranger's
eyes and i know where i belong
And the path goes on...


MY HAPPY ENDING....AVIRIL LAVIGNE

So much for my happy ending
oh oh, oh oh
Oh Oh, Ohhh
Let's talk this over
It's not like we're dead
Was it something I did?
Was it something you said?

Don't leave me hangin'
In a city so dead
Held up so high
On such a breakable thread

You were all the things I thought I knew
And I thought we could be

chorus
You were everything, everything that I wanted
We were meant to be, supposed to be, but we lost it
All the memories, so close to me, just fade away
All this time you were pretending
So much for my happy ending

Oh Oh, Oh Oh
Oh Oh,

You've got your dumb friends
I know what they say
They tell you Im difficult
but so are they
But they don't know me
Do they even know you?
All the things you hide from me
All the shit that you do, (All the shit that you do)

You were all the things I thought I knew
And I thought we could be

chorus
You were everything, everything that I wanted
We were meant to be, supposed to be, but we lost it
All of the memories, so close to me, just fade away
All this time you were pretending
So much for my happy ending

It's nice to know that you were there
Thanks for acting like you cared
And making me feel like I was the only one
It's nice to know we had it all
Thanks for watching as I fall
And letting me know we were done

He was everything, everything that I wanted
We were meant to be, supposed to be, but we lost it
All of the memories, so close to me, just fade away
All this time you were pretending
So much for my happy

You were everything, everything that I wanted
We were meant to be, supposed to be, but we lost it
All of the memories, so close to me, just fade away
All this time you were pretending
So much for my happy ending.

Oh Oh, Oh Oh
oh oh, oh oh
Oh Oh,Oh Oh,Ohhhhh


Scorpions - Wind of change

I follow the Moskva
Down to Gorky Park
Listening to the wind of change
An August summer night
Soldiers passing by
Listening to the wind of change

The world closing in
Did you ever think
That we could be so close,like brothers
The future's in the air
I can feel it everywhere
Blowing with the wind of change

Chorus:
Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow dream away
In the wind of change

Walking down the street
Distant memories
Are buried in the past forever

I fallow the Moskva
Down to Gorky Park
Listening to the wind of change

Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow share their dreams
With you and me

Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow dream away
In the wind of change

The wind of change blows straight
Into the face of time
Like a stormwind that will ring
The freedom bell for peace of mind
Let your balalaika sing
What my guitar wants to say

Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow share their dreams
With you and me

Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow dream away
In the wind of change



Nihgtwish - Wish i had an angel

I wish I had an angel
For one moment of love
I wish I had your angel
tonight

Deep into a dying day
I took a step outside an innocent heart
Prepare to hate me fall when I may
This night will hurt you like never before

Old loves they die hard
Old lies they die harder

I wish I had an angel
For one moment of love
I wish I had your angel
Your Virgin Mary undone
I`m in love with my lust
Burning angelwings to dust
I wish I had your angel tonight

I`m going down so frail 'n cruel
Drunken disguise changes all the rules

Old loves...

I Wish...

Greatest thrill
Not to kill
But to have the prize of the night
Hypocrite
Wannabe friend
13th disciple who betrayed me for nothing!

Last dance, first kiss
Your touch my bliss
Beauty always comes with dark thoughts

I wish...


Rolling stones - Angie

Angie, angie, when will those clouds all disappear?
Angie, angie, where will it lead us from here?
With no loving in our souls and no money in our coats
You cant say were satisfied
But angie, angie, you cant say we never tried
Angie, youre beautiful, but aint it time we said good-bye?
Angie, I still love you, remember all those nights we cried?
All the dreams we held so close seemed to all go up in smoke
Let me whisper in your ear:
Angie, angie, where will it lead us from here?
Oh, angie, dont you weep, all your kisses still taste sweet
I hate that sadness in your eyes
But angie, angie, aint it time we said good-bye?
With no loving in our souls and no money in our coats
You cant say were satisfied
But angie, I still love you, baby
Evrywhere I look I see your eyes
There aint a woman that comes close to you
Come on baby, dry your eyes
But angie, angie, aint it good to be alive?
Angie, angie, they cant say we never tried



My chemical romance - The ghost of you


I never, said I'd lie and wait forever
If I did we'd be together now
I can't always just forget her
But she could try

At the end of the world
Or the last thing I see
You are
Never coming home
Never coming home
Could I?
Should I?
And all the things that you never ever told me
And all the smiles that are ever ever...

Ever...
Get the feeling that you're never
All alone and I remember now
At the top of my lungs in my arms she dies
She dies

At the end of the world
Or the last thing I see
You are
Never coming home
Never coming home
Could I?
Should I?
And all the things that you never ever told me
And all the smiles that are ever gonna haunt me
Never coming home
Never coming home
Could I?
Should I?
And all the wounds that are ever gonna scar me
For all the ghosts that are never gonna catch me

If I fall...
If I fall...
Down

At the end of the world
Or the last thing I see
You are
Never coming home
Never coming home
Never coming home
Never coming home
And all the things that you never ever told me
And all the smiles that are ever gonna haunt me
Never coming home
Never coming home
Could I....
Should I?
And all the wounds that are ever gonna scar me
For all the ghosts that are never gonna.....


Limp Bizkit - Behind blue eyes

No one knows what it's like
To be the bad man
To be the sad man
Behind blue eyes
And no one knows
What it's like to be hated
To be fated to telling only lies

[Chorus:]
But my dreams they aren't as empty
As my conscience seems to be
I have hours, only lonely
My love is vengeance
That's never free

No one knows what its like
To feel these feelings
Like i do, and i blame you!
No one bites back as hard
On their anger
None of my pain and woe
Can show through

[Chorus]

Discover l.i.m.p. say it [x4]
No one knows what its like
To be mistreated, to be defeated
Behind blue eyes
No one knows how to say
That they're sorry and don't worry
I'm not telling lies

[Chorus]

No one knows what its like
To be the bad man, to be the sad man
Behind blue eyes.