< veljača, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

ovo je kao sat...



ali ovaj je razumljiviji, sta ne?

my immortal

Evanescence Lyrics














Evanescence Music Codes
Music Codes by SongArea.com

The name says everything...The pictures more...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

srijeda, 14.02.2007.

What you see is what I am...

I don`t wanna be a slave anymore…
I was always a human beeing, now I feel like I`m somethig they made me… I was like others and I loved it. I don`t know what I`m now, I don`t know what they made me… I wanna free me from the chains, but I fall deeper, deeper the faster I swim to the surface… They do what they wan`t to me, they`re doing it so I can`t break free. And like every night, comes it this night. And like every dream, like every nightmare this will be the reality tomorrow, this will break me again. I can not find what`s in my heart, I can not see what`s in my eyes, I can not feel what`s in my soul, You can not keep me under for so long. Hating me should make me stronger, so why I`m getting weaker every time? Why don`t I run for shelter when it rains? Why don`t I cry when it hurts? Why don`t I scream when I`m scared? Why don`t I drink the poison of my hate when I wan`t to die? It`s to late for what I became…

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

- 23:13 - Komentari (4) - Isprintaj - #


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.