< siječanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

ovo je kao sat...



ali ovaj je razumljiviji, sta ne?

my immortal

Evanescence Lyrics














Evanescence Music Codes
Music Codes by SongArea.com

The name says everything...The pictures more...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

ponedjeljak, 22.01.2007.

Yes I am...

I`m waiting for the night
I`m waiting for the darkness
I will be alone on my bed again
I wanna fall asleep again
I wanna dream away my fuckin` life
I wanna sleep along the silent night
Never gonna wake again
Yes, I am a dreamer
Cause my life`s a nightmare…


Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service

- 19:39 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.