...wtf... - I HATE MYSELF AND WANT TO DIE - Blog.hr

~utorak, 21.03.2006.

...wtf...

Evo da vam se javim stvarno me dugo nije bilo šta ja znam...šta mi vi radite ja pišem frendu zadacu iz engleskog
.e da ja jedan dan ja na vjerošu nosila majicu od slipknota i onda mi ova poćela srat kao nešt u smislu da su oni sotonjare i da bi ona voljela imat njeihove životopise...ono wtf???...al nevermind...ajd sad moram ić uuuu...školu..da...imam jebeni nulti..švabski...kak je taj nastavnik glup i ime mu je mal jache...JOZO...buahahahaah onak svi ga šprdaju a on ništ nekuzi na ispitima se najlakše svercat.....ajd pozdravljam vas sve posebno jordisonku...šta ima novog kod vas....i nist to bi bilo to lolim vas sve uzivajte mi




my immortal
i'm so tired of being here
suppressed by all of my childish fears
and if you have to leave
i wish that you would just leave
because your presence still lingers here
and it won't leave me alone

these wounds won't seem to heal
this pain is just too real
there's just too much that time cannot erase

when you cried i'd wipe away all of your tears
when you'd scream i'd fight away all of your fears
and i've held your hand through all of these years
but you still have all of me

you used to captivate me
by your resonating light
but now i'm bound by the life you left behind
your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams
your voice it chased away all the sanity in me

these wounds won't seem to heal
this pain is just too real
there's just too much that time cannot erase

when you cried i'd wipe away all of your tears
when you'd scream i'd fight away all of your fears
and i've held your hand through all of these years
but you still have all of me

i've tried so hard to tell myself that you're gone
and though you're still with me
i've been alone all along

- 12:39 - Path through the blinding light (23) - Paper vision - #

<< Arhiva >>

< ožujak, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

  • slušam:
    Children Of Bodom
    Cradle Of Filth
    Evanescence
    HIM
    Korn
    Led Zeppelin
    Manowar
    My Chemical Romance
    Marilyn Manson
    Nickelback
    Nightwish
    Nirvana
    RHCP
    S.O.A.D.
    Soundgarden
    Slipknot
    Sum 41
    Static x
    Within Temptation
    69 Eyes


    You now you’re right


    I will never bother you
    I will never promise to
    I will never follow you
    I will never bother you

    Never speak a word again
    I will crawl away for

    I won't move away from here
    You won't be afraid of fear
    No thought was put into this
    Always knew it would come to this

    Things have never been so swell
    I have never failed to fail

    Pain - 3x
    You know you're right - 3x

    I'm so warm and calm inside
    I no longer have to hide
    There's talk about someone else
    Sterling silver begins to melt

    Nothing really bothers her
    She just wants to love herself

    I won't move away from here
    You won't be afraid of fear
    No thought was put into this
    Always knew it would come to this

    Things have never been so swell
    I have never failed to fail

    Pain - 5x
    You know you're right - 17x


  • ...nešt o meni...rolleyes



    ...volim... kisswink
    Glazbu,Glumu,Iskrenost, Metalce,svoje starke,
    Dugu kosu na drugima(posebno na dečkima)
    Gumene bombone, Čokoladu Crnu i plavu bojuŽivotinje
    Noć,Praznike,Tajanstvenost ol mističnost kak oćete...
    ove tri tockice...






    Glazbenike:
    Joey jordison
    Kurt cobain
    Robert plant
    Lily lazer
    jimmy page
    jimi hendrix itd.




    ...ne volim...nonomad
    Laži,Techno i cajke,Muške šminkere
    Shooping,Bunde,školu,puno ljudi


Linkovi


designed by NLO©, brushes made by Vanilla design