blogovi etc:

nexe i okolica:

oranus

brujah

awia

xayam

našičanin by default

divljo

ded ciken

republika jerguzovac

mala helena
bubnjar trenč mortara

akasha & mta_max

*red juliette

tena

moniq

jukebox

ne baš okolica:

sensitive bitch

svetlana/lucija

linkovi:

po defaultu:

blog.hr

forum.hr

monitor.hr

my favourites:

jedi pimp academy

carpe noctem

carpe noctem design

i tak još koja:

projectw resurrection

zipile

ex-symbian-mobile

the underground search

car iz paračina

četvrtak, 26.10.2006.

20:47

things will never be the same anymore


I have a problem that I cannot explain,
I have no reason why it should have been so plain,
Have no questions but I sure have excuse,
I lack the reason why I should be so confused...

I know, how I feel when I'm around you,
I don't know, how I feel when I'm around you,
Around you...

Left a message but it ain't a bit of use,
I have some pictures, the wild might be the deuce,
Today you saw, you saw me, you explained,
Playing the show and running down the plane...

I know, how I feel when I'm around you,
I don't know, how I feel when I'm around you,
I, I know, how I feel when I'm around you,
I don't know, how I feel when I'm around you...

Around you, Around you, Around you...


System of A Down - Roulette



komentirajte, ali ne očekujem od vas da shvatite.... sve...



| ćemo kampirat dok pišeš?(1) | il ćeš na papiru? | # |


arhiva bloga:

srpanj 2007

lipanj 2007

svibanj 2007

travanj 2007

siječanj 2007

studeni 2006

listopad 2006

rujan 2006

kolovoz 2006

srpanj 2006

design by cdjay, all rights reserved, copyright by carpe noctem & > carpe noctem design