četvrtak, 25.05.2006.

.....my songs.....

Wind blows up my feelings from my heart....and now I feel nothing.... I'm empty... but I don't want to be...


I drink to forget who I am... I smoke drug to sell my feelings... And now I get D'N'A (drug and alcohol)... I mean my life....


It's like I dissappear in the middle of the night
But I don't know when or how
But I only know that without you I don't exist,
I don't know who am I and what am I doing here?
I just know that I am very lost in a world and time
When no one cares.
I used to think that I was strong until you came
and break me twice.
I know that I hate you,
and that you are irritating me
and I can't handle you, not anymore.
But still, I love you.
You have so green eyes that I'm lost
when I'm looking them.
Maybe you hate me and all that
stupid shit
but you don't hate me,
you hate my shadow,
you don't hate me – who I really am
because you don't know me from the inside
and see all painfull truth that's hidden deep inside of me.
So you should try to find it
and get to know that and than you can judge.

- 21:23 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.