Beautiful

Just one look into your eyes
One look and I'm crying
'Cause you're so beautiful

Just one kiss and I'm alive
One kiss and I'm ready to die
'Cause you're so beautiful

Just one touch and I'm on fire
One touch and I'm crying
'Cause you're so beautiful

Just one smile and I'm wild
One smile and I'm ready to die
'Cause you're so beautiful

and oh you're so beautiful
My darling
Oh you're so beautiful
You're so beautiful
Oh my baby
You're so beautiful
And you're so beautiful
Oh my darling
Oh my baby
And you're so beautiful



In the forest

Now You all know
The bards and their songs
When hours have gone by
I'll close my eyes
In a world far away
We may meet again
But now hear my song
About the dawn of the night
Let's sing the bards' song

Tomorrow will take us away
Far from home
Noone will ever know our names
But the bards' songs will remain
Tomorrow will take it away
The fear of today
It will be gone
Due to our magic songs

There's only one song
Left in my mind
Tales of a brave man
Who lived far from here
Now the bard songs are over
And it's time to leave
Noone should ask You for the name
Of the one
Who tells the story

Tomorrow will take us away
Far from home
Noone will ever know our names
But the bards' songs will remain
Tomorrow all will be known
And You're not alone
So don't be afraid
In the dark and cold
'Cause the bards' songs will remain
They all will remain

In my thoughts and in my dreams
They're always in my mind
These songs of hobbits, dwarves and men
And elves
Come close Your eyes
You can see them, too







Forever More

Been a while ever since
The wildest of the winds
Been whispering
About you again
Been a while ever since
The wildest of winds
Started whispering
About you again

Feel my heartbeat
Like it's just begun
Feel my heartbeat
On this endless run
Feel my heartbeat
Forever more
Feel my heartbeat
Feel my heartbeat
Like it's just begun
Feel my heartbeat
On this endless run
Feel my heartbeat
Forever more
Feel my heartbeat
Once more

Been a while ever since
I let it shine in
Been wandeing
without you within
Been a while ever since
I let it shine in
I've been wandering
Without you within












Still Waters Run Deep

Everytime I hear you breathe
In the still night next to me
And your innocent heart to beat
I feel so complete
Just let me listen
to you gentle breathe
No words do we need
Let your innocent heart speak
Still waters run deep

What you say
what you do
You do it all for me and you
What I do/What I say
I do it all to be this way

Everytime I hear you breathe
In the still night next to me
And your innocent heart to beat
I feel so complete
Just move a little
bit closet to me
No words do we need
Let your innocent heart speak
Still waters run deep

my precious

29.10.2005., subota

danas mi je 6 mjeseci s Lukom...

prvo bi htjela reć da mi je puuno bolje nakon komentara na moj zadnji post...sad znam da nisam jedina...ali odlučila sam da se neću previše bedirat zbog toga jer mi brzo raste kosa pa će za mjesec dana biti ful ok... A drugo je da ne mogu vjerovat da sam s nekim 6 mjeseci i još mi nije dosadio,nego sam još više zaljubljena,svakim danom sve više...ne sjećam se kad sam se zadnji put tako osjećala...čak iako mi je to teško razdoblje u životu,on mi stvarno olakšava stvari i baš mi je prevelika podrška i nadam se da ćemo provest skupa još puno,puno mjeseci... Malo mi je žao što nisam danas s njim jer sam se morala vratit u Rovinj ali ipak mi je drago ponovo vidjeti dobre,stare frendove...

- 14:48 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< listopad, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga
One Ring to rule them all. One Ring to find them. One Ring to bring them all. And in the darkness bind them.