Metal is BEST

ponedjeljak, 28.08.2006.

Lonely Day

Such a lonely day
and it's mine
the most lonelyest day of my life
such a lonely day
should be band
it's day that I can't stand

The most lonelyest day of my life
the most lonelyest day of my life

Such a lonely day
shouldn't exist
it's the day that I'll never mist
such a lonely day
and it's mine
the most lonelyest day of my life

And if you go
I want to go with you
and if you die
I want to die with you
take your hand and walk away

The most lonelyest day of my life
the most lonelyest day of my life
the most lonelyest day of my lifeeeeeeee

Sucha lonely day
and it's mine
it's day that I'm glad I survived


Artist: Sistem Of A Down


Ova je pjesma posvećena mom današnjem danu.........

28.08.2006. u 22:46 • 3 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  kolovoz, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari da/ne?

Opis bloga

Opisujem svoj život i mjuzu koju slušam. P.S. pišite komentare

Linkovi

Blog.hr
mynightwish.blog.hr
jebigaaaa.blog.hr

Moje omiljene grupe

System Of A Down
Soilwork
Korn
Slipknot
Static-X