< srpanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Listopad 2007 (2)
Rujan 2007 (1)
Kolovoz 2007 (3)
Srpanj 2007 (6)
Svibanj 2007 (1)
Travanj 2007 (2)
Ožujak 2007 (3)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

EJ LJUDOVI!
ZOVEM SE: ...petra...
ŽIVIM U: ...bjelovaru...
IDEM U: ...opću gimnaziju...
IMAM: ...15 godina...
SLUŠAM: ...metal,rock,punk,pop samo kad idem u grad plesat...
NAJDRAŽA GRUPA MI JE: ...EVANESCENCE..., za njih živim...

VOLIM: ...svoje best frendice...
...amy lee...
...pjesmu missing...
...svoj blog...
...sve normalne stanovnike ovog svijeta...

MRZIM: ...matematiku...
...školu kao ustanovu općenito...
...preseratore...
...narodnjake...
...teroriste...



Free Hit Counter
Free Hit Counter

Brojalica od 3.8.2007.



Mini quiz

Sto mislite o rock glazbi opcenito?
Obozavam ju...
Totalni sam ovisnik o njoj!
Podnosljivo...
Nit ju volim nit ju mrzim.
Bljak! Mrzim rock!!!
pollcode.com free polls



Volite li vise domacu ili stranu glazbu?
Domacu
Podjednako
Stranu
pollcode.com free polls


Linkovi

Goršica
Anita
Mirna i Monika
Valentina
Kiky
Vidikovac...


Angel of Amy
Lacrymosa






















MOJE PJESME

EVANESCENCE - MISSING

Whispered:
Can you stop, please?
Can you stop the fire?
You cant stop the fire,
you wont say the words.
Please, Please


Please, please forgive me,
But I won't be home again.
Maybe someday you'll look up,
And, barely conscious, you'll say to no one:
"Isn't something missing?"

You won't cry for my absence, I know -
You forgot me long ago.
Am I that unimportant...?
Am I so insignificant...?
Isn't something missing?
Isn't someone missing me?

Even though I'm the sacrifice,
You won't try for me, not now.
Though I'd die to know you love me,
I'm all alone.
Isn't someone missing me?


Whispered:
Can you stop, please?
Can you stop the fire?
You cant stop the fire,
you wont say the words.
Please, Please


Please, please forgive me,
But I won't be home again.
I know what you do to yourself,
I breathe deep and cry out;
"Isn't something missing?
Isn't someone missing me?"

Even though I'm the sacrifice,
You won't try for me, not now.
Though I'd die to know you love me,
I'm all alone.
Isn't someone missing me?

And if I bleed, I'll bleed,
Knowing you don't care.
And if I sleep just to dream of you
I'll wake without you there,
Isn't something missing?
Isn't something.......

Even though I'm the sacrifice,
You won't try for me, not now.
Though I'd die to know you love me,
I'm all alone.
Isn't something missing?
Isn't someone missing me?


Whispered:
Can you stop, please?
Can you stop the fire?
You cant stop the fire,
you wont say the words...



EVANESCENCE - MY LAST BREATH

Hold on to me love
you know i can't stay long
all i wanted to say was i love you and i'm not afraid...
Can you hear me?
Can you feel me in your arms?

Holding my last breath,
safe inside myself
are all my thoughts of you...
Sweet raptured light it ends here tonight...

I'll miss the winter
a world of fragile things...
Look for me in the white forest
hiding in a hollow tree (come find me)...
I know you hear me,
I can taste it in your tears...

Holding my last breath,
safe inside myself
are all my thoughts of you...
Sweet raptured light it ends here tonight...

Closing your eyes to disappear,
you pray your dreams will leave you here...
But still you wake and know the truth
no one's there...

Say goodnight...
Don't be afraid...
Calling me calling me as you fade to black...



EVANESCENCE - ALL THAT I'M LIVING FOR

All that I'm living for...
All that I'm dying for...
All that I can't ignore...
Alone at night...

I can feel the night beginning,
separate me from the living,
understanding me...
After all I've seen,
piecing every thought together,
find the words to make me better,
if I only knew how to pull myself apart...

All that I'm living for...
All that I'm dying for...
All that I can't ignore...
Alone at night...
All that I'm wanted for...
Although I wanted more...
Lock the last open door-
my ghosts are gaining on me...

I believe that dreams are sacred,
take my darkest fears and play them...
Like a lullaby,
like a reason why,
like a play of my obsessions,
make me understand the lesson...
So I'll find myself...
So I wont be lost again...

All that I'm living for...
All that I'm dying for...
All that I can't ignore...
Alone at night...
All that I'm wanted for...
Although I wanted more...
Lock the last open door-
my ghosts are gaining on me...

Guess I thought I'd have to change the world,
to make you see me,
to be the one...
I could have ran forever,
but how far would I have come
without mourning your love?

All that I'm living for...
All that I'm dying for...
All that I can't ignore...
Alone at night...
All that I'm wanted for...
Although I wanted more...
Lock the last open door-
my ghosts are gaining on me...

Should it hurt to love you?
Should I feel like I do?
Should I lock the last open door-
my ghosts are gaining on me...



EVANESCENCE - SWEET SACRIFICE

It's true, we're all a little insane...
But its so clear
now that I'm unchained...

Fear is only in our minds...
Taking over all the time...
Fear is only in our minds but its taking over all the time...

You poor sweet innocent thing
dry your eyes and testify...
You know you live to break me- don't deny
sweet sacrifice...

One day I'm gonna forget your name,
and one sweet day,
you're gonna drown in my lost pain...

Fear is only in our minds...
Taking over all the time...
Fear is only in our minds but its taking over all the time...

You poor sweet innocent thing
dry your eyes and testify...
And oh you love to hate me don't you, honey?
I'm your sacrifice...

(I dream in darkness
I sleep to die
rase the silence
erase my life
our burning ashes
blacken the day
a world of nothingness
blow me away)

Do you wonder why you hate?
Are you still too weak to survive your mistakes?

You poor sweet innocent thing
dry your eyes and testify...
You know you live to break me- don't deny
sweet sacrifice...

utorak, 24.07.2007.

No name...

Haj...wave
Ovih dana sam malo u depri...namcor nemam blage koji mi je...stalno slušam tužne pjesme,plače mi se... noćas sam sanjala svoju bivšu školu, cijeli razred, veghicu i kukya... sad mi opet dolazi malo ta tuga zbog rastanka...no
i fali mi moje društvo, odlasci u grad, igranje biljara u tarkusu party i plesanje u sedmici... i još mi best frendica ivana dolazi s mora tek za mjesec dana! ko će to dočekat?!bang
ja nemam blage kad dolazim iz pule al znam da neću još dugo,samo da se još malo iskupam... tu u puli imam zakon sestričnu koja je starija od mene 13 god ali o svemu pričamo, ima super smisao za humor rofl i da nema nje mislim da bi se jednostavno istopila...puknucu

uglavnom,jedva čekam da dođem u svoj bjelovar... nek priča ko šta hoće ali nema ljepšeg grada za odrastanje, za prve ljubavi... ajme koja me nostalgija uhvatila... jedva čekam da prošećem korzom,parkom,da odem u tarkus...

moram se zahvalit svima koji mi komentiraju... i pozdravit sve moje frendove... stay strong!!!

Bokić!!!!.....mah

da vam malo uljepšam dan evo vam par filmića o evanescence iza kamere... uživajte! smokin

EVANESCENCE - BEHIND THE SCENES 1




EVANESCENCE - BEHIND THE SCENES 2



- 15:08 - Death... SaMo(41) - ...of dark - ...shadows

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.