subota, 31.03.2007.

LOVE HURTS...šmrc...

OJ,oj,oj,oj,oj,oj...
ljudeki meni je dosadno...jako dosadno...
malo surfam po netu..i našla sam neku pjesmicu,prićicu...
a nemam pojma ša je to...nešto...
ma pročitajte...

°°PUSICH°°

LOVE HURTS...

Love hurts,love scars,love wounds and mars any heart
not tough or strong enaugh to take a lot of pain,
take a lot of pain.Love is like a cloud,holds a lot of rains
Love hurts

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I’m young I know,but even so I know a thing or two.
I’ve learned from you,I’ve really learned a lot,
really learned a lot.Love is like fire,burns you so,it’s hot.
Love hurts

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Some fools rave of happiness,blissfulness,togetherness.
Some fools fool themselves I guess,but they’re not foolin’me.
I know it just a lie made to make you blue
Love hurts

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

NADAM SE DA VAM SE SVIĐA...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.