<body> (: Here I am :) - *HER world. - Blog.hr <body><div id="fb-root"></div><script type="text/javascript" src="//connect.facebook.net/hr_HR/all.js"></script><script type="text/javascript">FB.init({appId:'210555892318436',status:true,cookie:true,xfbml:true,oauth:true});</script>

< kolovoz, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Veljača 2009 (1)
Listopad 2008 (2)
Rujan 2008 (4)
Kolovoz 2008 (2)
Srpanj 2008 (1)
Lipanj 2008 (2)
Svibanj 2008 (2)
Travanj 2008 (1)
Ožujak 2008 (3)
Veljača 2008 (4)
Siječanj 2008 (4)
Prosinac 2007 (5)
Studeni 2007 (3)
Listopad 2007 (5)
Rujan 2007 (5)
Kolovoz 2007 (8)
Srpanj 2007 (5)
Lipanj 2007 (4)
Svibanj 2007 (4)
Travanj 2007 (3)
Ožujak 2007 (4)
Veljača 2007 (10)
Siječanj 2007 (13)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

~ annamaria.
~ 13 god.

Somewhere over the rainbow
Skies are blue
And the dreams that you dare to dream
Really do come true



Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic

DEMIIIII. {team demi&selena} +jb
[BS always and forever]
paramoreee. < 3

JEMI the best :D

CREDITS

picture: deviantart
base code: blogskins


(: Here I am :)
09.08.2007. - 21:23

Hmmm (: Ewo mene OPET xD...Mislim...U zadnje vrijeme mi se tak chesto pishu postowi xD...Ma oke je to waljda....Ili nije?...Heh..Jesam vas natrpala s postowima? Hehe...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Thnx na swim dobrim komentarima a i onim loshim ;) u proshlom postu...Bilo ih je swakakwih xD...Pohwale shtafete...Zatim kritike na bannere...Pa onda i prepirka izmedu dvije cure lol...I josh nesporazum mene i frendice...Rofl...Stvarno kul komentari hehe...Mda ;)....

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Znate onu nowu pjesmu od Avril ? Zove se When youre gone...Prekrasna pjesma (: ...Ja bash inache i ne slusham Avril...Ali owa pjesma je bash prediwna..Makes me cry (: ....A i rijechi su tako dirljive...HhH...Stawit chu wam wideo i rijechi da was uwjerim xD...Ako je josh niste chuli....shteeta!..Ali sad chete ju chut =)=)....
P.S nemojte se rasplakat xD lol...;)....



Toe spot (:

I efo rijechi ~~~

I always needed time on my own
I never thought I'd need you there when I cried
And the days feel like years when I'm alone
And the bed where you lied
Is made up on your side

When you walk away
I count the steps that you take
Do you see how much I need you right now?

When you're gone
The pieces of my heart are missing you
When you're gone
The face I came to know is missing too
When you're gone
The words I need to hear to always get me through the day
And make it ok

I miss you

I've never felt this way before
Everything that I do reminds me of you
and the clothes you left they lie on the floor
And they smell just like you
I love the things that you do

When you walk away
I count the steps that you take
Do you see how much I need you right now?

When you're gone
The pieces of my heart are missing you
When you're gone
The face I came to know is missing too
When you're gone
The words I need to hear to always get me through the day
And make it ok
I miss you

We were made for each other
Out here forever
I know we were
Yeah yeeah
all I ever wanted was for you to know
everything I do I give my heart and soul
I can hardly breathe I need to feel you here with me Yea...

When you're gone
The pieces of my heart are missing you
When you're gone
The face I came to know is missing too
When you're gone
The words I need to hear will always get me through the day
And make it ok
I miss you


Ako to nie prekrasno...ne znam shto je...HhH...Shalim se...Mislim nie swima dobra pjesma...Al meni je lol xD

Paa...ja mislim da bi to bilo to (: ....
Ajd KiSsAa swima..i josh mi jawljajte za msnove xD...HiH...


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


By: AnNa (:



| 136 | c0mmenTs | On/Off |


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.