Raskoš jedne teenagerice...!!!:)))
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us $$...MOJ BLOGAĆ (pomalo boring)...$$$ Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Raskoš jedne teenagerice...!!!:)))

nedjelja, 19.02.2006.

KOJI DAN ČOVJEĆE...

Cjeli božji dan sam bila mrtva... huh! Cjelo jutro sam ćumila na netu u boxericama i pila kavu... (kako zanimljivo)
oKo 13:20 sam izašla van (u odjeći ;P) i našla se s frendom i frendicama. Malo smo skidali celulit igrajući odbojku. Zatim smo se vozili rolama i razgovarali, kao neki klinci! Skršila sam se na spustu s mosta nekih 2000000 X... upravo brojim plavice (auuu) Oko 17:30 sam otišla u kuću i zekala se s starom (looda je), otišla sam malo na iskon chat i durila na blackkinga! IDIOT! Zatim sam se zbigecala stavila 8kg make-up-a i nakrcala zurku. Otišla sam vanka u 19:45, tad sam se našla s frendicama i malo smo išli po kvartu šetat. Zezali smo se i iritirali proklete "brđane" (idioti iz drugog naselja brodskog vinogorja) ima ih samo 2 o.k! Vratila sam se doba u 22:00... BYE BYE KOMENT



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
- 13:22 - Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #

subota, 18.02.2006.

kako napraviti svoju web-stranicu u 25 koraka... sretno :)))

How to Build a Web Page in 25 Steps


1. Download a piece of Web authoring software - 20 minutes.

2. Think about what you want to write on your Web page
- 6 weeks.


3. Download the same piece of Web authoring software,
because they have released 3 new versions since the first
time you downloaded it - 20 minutes.

4. Decide to just steal some images and awards to put on
your site - 1 minute.

5. Visit sites to find images and awards, find 5 of them
that you like - 4 days.

6. Run setup of your Web authoring software. After it fails,
download it again - 25 minutes.


7. Run setup again, boot the software, click all toolbar
buttons to see what they do - 15 minutes.


8. View the source of others' pages, steal some, change a
few words here and there - 4 hours.


9. Preview your Web page using the Web Authoring software
- 1 minute.

10. Try to horizontally line up two related images - 6 hours.

11. Remove one of the images - 10 seconds.

12. Set the text's font color to the same color as your
background, wonder why all your text is gone - 4 hours.



13. Download a counter from your ISP - 4 minutes.


14. Try to figure out why your counter reads
"You are visitor number -16.3 E10" - 3 hours.


15. Put 4 blank lines between two lines of text - 8 hours.

16. Fine-tune the text, then prepare to load your Web
page on your ISP - 40 minutes.


17. Accidentally delete your complete web page - 1 second.


18. Recreate your web page - 2 days.


19. Try to figure out how to load your Web page onto
your ISP's server - 3 weeks.


20. Call a patient friend to find out about FTP - 30 minutes.


21. Download FTP software - 10 minutes.


22. Call your friend again - 15 minutes.


23. Upload your web page to your ISP's server - 10 minutes.


24. Connect to your site on the web - 1 minute.


25. Repeat any and all of the previous steps - eternity.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
- 08:12 - Komentari (8) - Isprintaj - #

petak, 17.02.2006.

želim imati ponovo 6 godina (moš' mislit, oću napunit 16)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.usI want to be six again.Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


I want to sail sticks across a fresh mud puddle
and make waves with rocks.



I want to think M&Ms are better than
money 'cause you can eat them.



I want to stay up on Christmas Eve waiting to
hear Santa and Rudolph on the roof.



I long for the days when life was simpler, when all you
knew were your colors, the addition tables, and simple
nursery rhymes, but it didn't bother you, because you
didn't know what you didn't know, and you didn't care.



I want to be happy because I don't know what should make
me upset.



I want to think the world is fair, and everyone in it is
honest and good.


I want to think Mommy and Daddy will always be there, and
people only die on TV and in the movies.



I want to be six again.

I want television to be something I watch for fun, not
something I use for escape from the things I should
be doing.



I want to live knowing the little things I find exciting
will always make me as happy as when I first learned them.


I want to be six again.


I don't want to see the world as a whole, but rather be aware
of only those things that directly concern me.



I want to be naive enough to think that if I'm happy, so
is everyone else.


I want to walk down the beach and think only of the sand
beneath my feet, and the possibility of finding that blue
piece of sea glass I'm looking for.


I want to spend my afternoons climbing trees and riding
my bike, and letting the grownups worry about time, the
dentist, and how to find the money to fix the car.



I want to wonder what I'll do when I grow up, not worry
what I'll do if this doesn't work out, or how I'll
ever escape this crummy job.


I want to have dog I can talk to, or if I can't have a dog,
this caterpillar will do.




I want that time back. I want to use it now as an escape.
So that when my computer crashes, and I have a mountain of
paperwork, a screaming boss, a depressed spouse, three weeks
'till payday, 11 months 'till vacation, a prostate exam at
6PM, and second thoughts about so many things, I can travel
back and build a snowman without thinking about anything except
whether the snow sticks together, and what can I possibly use
for the snowman's mouth?
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us I'M DREAMING OF A GLASS OG WINE...

- 18:01 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

utorak, 14.02.2006.

valentines day sucks...

MRZIM TAJ IDIOTSKI BLAGDAN OD DANAS 14.2.06!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nitko me nije pozvao na fucking sudar! Očajna sam, prošle godine sam dobila 23 poziva... smrc smrc... Sjedit ću doma i vidjet što će mi se događat... Slušat ću maiden i ludovat uz 2 pjesme, 666 the no. of the beast i fear of the dark. Ako me netko pita u školi, odjebat ću gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa....... bye bye koment plizzzzz...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
- 09:53 - Komentari (11) - Isprintaj - #

ponedjeljak, 13.02.2006.

KAKO ZNATI DALI STE SPREMNI ZA DJECU... MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA :))))

HOW TO KNOW WHETHER OR NOT
YOU ARE READY TO HAVE KIDS

MESS TEST

Smear peanut butter on the sofa and curtains.
Place a fish stick behind the couch and leave it there all summer.


TOY TEST

Obtain a 55 gallon box of Legos (or you may substitute roofing tacks).
Have a friend spread them all over the house.
Put on a blindfold.
Try to walk to the bathroom or kitchen.
Do not scream because this would wake a child at night.



GROCERY STORE TEST
Borrow one or two small animals (goats are best)
and take them with you as you shop.
Always keep them in sight and pay for anything they eat or damage.


FEEDING TEST
Obtain a large plastic milk jug. Fill halfway with water.
Suspend from the ceiling with a cord. Start the jug swinging.
Try to insert spoonfuls of soggy cereal into the mouth of the jug,
while pretending to be an airplane.
Now dump the contents of the jug on the floor.




NIGHT TEST
Prepare by obtaining a small cloth bag and fill it with 8-12 pounds of sand.
Soak it thoroughly in water. At 3:00p.m. begin to waltz and hum with the bag until 9:00p.m.
Lay down your bag and set your alarm for 10:00p.m.
Get up, pick up your bag, and sing every song you have ever heard.
Make up about a dozen more and sing these too until 4:00a.m.
Set alarm for 5:00a.m. Get up and make breakfast.
Keep this up for 5 years.
Look cheerful.





INGENUITY TEST
Take an egg carton.
Using a pair of scissors and pot of paint, turn it into an alligator.
Now take a toilet paper tube and turn it into an attractive Christmas candle.
Use only scotch tape and a piece of foil.
Last, take a milk carton, a ping-pong ball, and an empty box of Cocoa Puffs.
Make an exact replica of the Eiffel Tower.



AUTOMOBILE TEST
Forget the BMW and buy a station wagon.
Buy a chocolate ice cream cone and put it in the glove compartment.
Leave it there. Get a dime. Stick it into the cassette player.
Take a family size package of chocolate chip cookies.
Mash them into the back seat. Run a garden rake along both sides of the car.
There, perfect.



PHYSICAL TEST (Women)
Obtain a large bean bag chair and attach it to the front of your clothes.
Leave it there for 9 months.
Now remove 10 of the beans.
And try not to notice your closet full of clothes.
You won't be wearing them for a while.



PHYSICAL TEST (Men)
Go to the nearest drug store.
Set your wallet on the counter. Ask the clerk to help himself.
Now proceed to the nearest food store.
Go to the head office and arrange for your paycheck to be directly deposited to the store.
Purchase a newspaper.
Go home and read it quietly for the last time.




FINAL ASSIGNMENT
Find a couple who already have a small child.
Lecture them on how they can improve their discipline, patience,
tolerance, toilet training and child's table manners.
Suggest many ways they can improve.
Emphasize to them that they should never allow their children to run wild.
Enjoy this experience.
It will be the last time.
- 09:29 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #

MOJI IZLASCI PO NASELJU (o gradskim ćemo later)

Moji izlasci po naselju znaju biti veoma BORING ali dogodi se da su i zanimljivi...
Redovito izlazim iz kuće u 19:20, zatim na ulici sretnem svoju DOBRU frendicu Mazu (Maja joj ime) Onda se ona ufura u nešto i počne brijat neku svoju vanzemaljsku spiku (ali ipak je to totalno zanimljivo). Susretnemo još 3 frendice, 1. Ana-drkyca 2.Ana-cvita
i još opićena Antonija-moronkinja. I onda započinje naš izlazak... prolazimo u početku pored kladionice Armani i tamo ugledamo frendove iz razreda koji se prave da su nekakve "face" ... uhh sve se bojim! Malo ih zaebavamo i tak to... zatim se napizde i počnu nas ganjat i izazivat ... onda "malo" najebemo... ahh... što se može. Zatim govorimo starijim pičkama koje VJEĆNO sjede na kiosk-pekarnici. Ja im serem:"jeli se vi to nudite, samo 20lp... a jooooj pa nemate za kruh, onda se radije nudite za GRATIS. To vam dobro ide...
...BUMMM--OIE60432+'#$"%("ASP9 KRAŠŠŠ....BUMMM---... dođemo kući išamarani i naslušani psovki a što ćeš... i tad moj idiotski izlazak završava 00:15!


ISSE KAK NETKO MOŽE SLUŠAT TECHNO... JESUS I MARIJA
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Music Video Codes by VideoCure.com




PAPA ROACH lyrics
- 08:28 - Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #

nedjelja, 12.02.2006.

hmmm... moppo nema pojma pisat na engl.

TENDJEWBERRYMUD
Its amazing, you will understand the above word by the end of the conversation...... Read aloud for best results.
Be warned, you're going to find yourself talking "funny"
for a while after reading this :)
The following is a telephone exchange between a hotel guest and room-service at a hotel in Asia, which was recorded and published in the Far East Economic Review.....
Room Service (RS): "Morny. Ruin sorbees"
Guest (G): "Sorry, I thought I dialed room-service"

RS: "Rye..Ruin sorbees..morny! Djewish to odor sunteen??"

G: "Uh..yes..I'd like some bacon and eggs"

RS: "Ow July den?"

G: "What??"

RS: "Ow July den?...pry, boy, pooch?"

G: "Oh, the eggs! How do I like them? Sorry, scrambled please."

RS: "Ow July dee bayhcem...crease?"

G: "Crisp will be fine."

RS: "Hokay. An San tos?"

G: "What?"

RS: "San tos. July San tos?"

G: "I don't think so"

RS: "No? Judo one toes??"

G: "I feel really bad about this, but I don't know what 'judo one toes 'means."

RS: "Toes! toes!...why djew Don Juan toes? Ow bow singlish mopping we bother?"

G: "English muffin!! I've got it! You were saying 'Toast.' Fine.
Yes, an English muffin will be fine."

RS: "We bother?"

G: "No, just put the bother on the side."

RS: "Wad?"

G: "I mean butter...just put it on the side."

RS: "Copy?"

G: "Sorry?"

RS: "Copy...tea...mill?"

G: "Yes. Coffee please, and that's all."

RS: "One Minnie. Ass ruin torino fee, strangle ache, crease baychem, tossy,
singlish mopping we bother honey sigh, and copy....rye??"

G: "Whatever you say"

RS: "Tendjewberrymud"

G: "You're welcome"


- 10:29 - Komentari (8) - Isprintaj - #

četvrtak, 09.02.2006.

MUAHAHAHA, kak sam luda!!!!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
20 ways to say "Your Fly Is Open"

Dr. Kimble has escaped!
I can see the gun of Navarone.
The cucumber has left the salad.
Your pod bay door is open, Hal.
Your soldier ain't so unknown now.
Elvis Junior has LEFT the building!
You've got Windows in your laptop.
I'm talking about Shaft, can you dig it?
The Buick is not all the way in the garage.
Paging Mr. Johnson... Paging Mr. Johnson...
Sailor Ned's trying to take a little shore leave.
You've got a security breach at Los Pantalones.
Mini Me is making a break for the escape pod.
You've got your fly set for "Monica" instead of "Hillary."
Our next guest is someone who needs no introduction...
Quasimodo needs to go back in the tower and tend to his bell.
Ensign Hanes is reporting a hull breach on the lower deck, Sir!
Someone tore down the wall, and your Pink Floyd is hanging out.
You need to bring your tray table to the upright and locked position.

and...
I thought you were crazy; now I see your nuts.
- 13:26 - Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #

Uhhh... danas je buran dan!!! :)))

Od 00:00 mi je dan bio katastrofalan! Sanjala sam neki užasan san da me neka curica probija noževima. Probudila sam se u 03:00h i nisam zaklopila oči 1h. A onda sam polako zaspala, ali opet probudila u 6:40h. Morala sam u fucking school! Tamo sam se izmučila čitajući 5 predmeta lekcija po 3stranice... bwaaaa... ali onda je započeo sat matematike, i ugledala da je idiot iz mg razreda maltretirao moju frendicu Anu, tada mi je puko film kad je on uzviknuo: UDARIT ĆU TE ŠAMAROM Mrzim likove koji udaraju žene, tako je mene jednom frend (bivši frend) udario šakom na desno oko!!! Osvetila sam mu se nakon nekog vremena... imam još jedan primjer. Kad je moj frend udario svoju sestru! Odmah sam ga nagovorila da joj se ispriča!!! .......Vratimo se na temu...... ja sam mu došla i rekla ako ju pipne da ću mu slomit oba dvije ruke, iskopat oči i stavit mu u usta, onda je on mene udario šamarom, odmah su mi sve frendice iz razreda pomogle da ga skršim i osvetim mu se na BURAN NAĆIN
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
- 13:00 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #

četvrtak, 02.02.2006.

JOS MALO MOG ENGL. (PA MENI JE TO BAS ZANIMLJIVO AKO SHVACAS)

Don't wanna!

I don't wanna
do the dishes
I don't wanna do the wash
I sprinkled clothes a week ago
And now my iron is lost!
I don't wanna rattle pots
I don't wanna rattle pans
I see the mail light flashin
I wanna chat with friends!

Oh, the table needs some dusting
and the floor could sure be mopped
But I know if I get started
there'll be no place to stop.

The closets are so full
things are falling off the shelves
I wish for cleaning fairies
and magic little elves.

They could sprinkle fairy dust
and twitch their little nose
The windows would be sparkling
I would have no dirty clothes.

Oh, I know that I'm just dreamin
My head is in the sky
I must cook that meat that's graying
and bake that apple pie.

The hubby needs a bath
the dog needs attention
Oh... the other way around I mean
my brain is in suspension

I am runnin round in circles
I am getting nothing done,
I keep thinking of my web
I am missing all the fun!

Well, I know I'm not addicted
Though I hear that all the time
But I quess this stuff can wait on me
Cause today I'll be ON LINE!!!
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
- 09:40 - Komentari (8) - Isprintaj - #

<< Prethodni mjesec | Sljedeći mjesec >>