Uvijek budan

nedjelja, 16.04.2006.

Uragan Katrina

Eto Sretan Uskrs!
Sve najbolje i blablabla....
Eto bio sam na Mandrillu i Zabranjenom Pušenju , weeeeeeeeeerolleyes
mislim stvarno. Pun sam poleta ko svinja pred klanje namcor Jeste obojili jaja? Ili vam ih je netko drugi bojio? Stigo ćumur, i onaj Edin ali stigo i novi singl od Toola, Vicarious(Adjective:vicarious
1. Experienced or gained through someone else.-I got a certain vicarious pleasure from watching them win.
2. Done on behalf of others-The concept of vicarious atonement, that one person can atone for the sins of another, is found in many religions.)
Meni je dobar a ako vama nije nemojte ga slušat bang Dobio sam još fine glazbe a najugodnije iznenađenje je Afion. Mala skupina iz Makedonije koja svira njihovu tradicionalnu glazbu.
Post mi je ko i vrijeme zadnjih par dana, nema šta nije bilo, od pomračine sunca, kiše, punog mjeseca, poplava(pri tome mislim na onu pravu i onu iz Točke naughty) sunca(fuj)...
Upoznao sam neke nove ljude thumbup

A groan of tedium escapes me, startling the fearful.
Is this a test?
It has to be. Otherwise I can't go on.
Draining patience. drain vitality.
this paranoid, paralyzed vampire act's a little old.

But I'm still right here, giving blood and keeping faith. And I'm still right here.
But I'm still right here, giving blood and keeping faith. And I'm still right here.

I'm gonna wait it out

If there were no rewards to reap,
no loving embrace to see me through this tedious path I've chosen here,
I certainly would've walked away by now.

I'm gonna wait it out

If there were no desire to heal
The damaged and broken met along this tedious path I've chosen here,
I certainly would've walked away by now.

I still may. And I still may.
Be patient.

I must keep reminding myself of this...

If there were no rewards to reap,
no loving embrace to see me through this tedious path I've chosen here,
I certainly would've walked away by now.
And I still may. And I still may. And I still may.

I'm gonna wait it out.
I'm gonna wait it out.
Gonna wait it out.
Gonna wait it out

I ostavio neke stare...mah Tako to ide. Valjda. Sve u svemu tužan Uskrs ove godine... Nisam išao doma, nisam vidio Savu, nisam puno toga napravio.Ali bilo prošlo i ostalo tamo.
- 15:42 - Komentari (6) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>