četvrtak, 16.08.2007.

ovo je nesto sta san bija napisa za nekog...jos jedna nedovsrena stvar...

I went one more time to sleep
just to see you one more time in my dreams
for that is the only way I could reach you
and as I fell to sleep I died with your face infront of me
and now I'm just another man wundering in dreams
wundering for a lifetime searching for love
in death embraced dream with no hope to fly above gray clouds
and finish without mistakes that I made trough my life

for you I'm drownong in endless pool of grace
for you I give up everything
for you I lived
for you I died
for you I'll always be there
you make me whole once again
cause you're my mistress of painful love

| 00:41 | take a piss (3) | print this shit | #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.