ponedjeljak, 30.07.2007.

there was something that day
when I saw it I stayed speachles
no wordrs to say the beauty of first sight
sometimes I wish I was there from the begining
only then I wouldn't suffer so much
pain is eating me day after day
I just can't go one anymore
maybe one day I'll be free and find what I'm looking for
but till then my only hope is to dream and try to reach it
as I go on in life my every minute is like last on this planet
closed sights, closed doors no room for me
all my stories and prays were blownend away by mighty wind
no one to hear my cream
nothig is there to be ment for something that people seek
only visions in the night that shine the scy
in glorious wishes of something that is never ment to be

| 21:08 | take a piss (1) | print this shit | #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.