mc_pepeljara

20.08.2005., subota

˝dugo me nije bilo˝ - dva dana pa evo jos lajriksa

P. Diddy Lyrics
Bad Boy For Life (Remix) Lyrics
(feat. Busta Rhymes & M.O.P.)

[Intro: P. Diddy (Busta Rhymes)]
Stick 'em up!
As we proceed
Stick em up motherfuckers!
To give you what you need
Put your hands in the air
It's star time (Bring the fire along, c'mon)
We still here (Bring the fire along, c'mon)
It's star time (Bad Boy, M.O.P., Busta Rhymes)
Motherfuckers
Yeah, c'mon

[P. Diddy]
I'm the definition of - fuck it y'all already know
I stack heavy doe, sell out every show
It'll never die, we live
And we gon stay big time 'til it's time to see Big (B.I.G. forever!)
Get a grip, Bad Boy never slip
We, runnin strips while y'all runnin lips
Haters wanna stop my lute
They don't want me wearing Sean John, they want me wearing lawn suits
P.D. increase the heat in ya streets
Keep ya tapes on rewind, CD's on repeat
My mental, more older, jewellery, more colder
Got a lot like its '97 all over
You know what I came to do; change the rules
Even when I stand still I'm makin moves
I, paid my dues as soon as I stepped in
P. Diddy a.k.a. News at Eleven

[Chorus 2x]
Throw your hands up in the air now
We're gonna hit you with the heat
For the streets
Throw your hands up in the air now
We won't stop
It's Bad Boy For Life

[Lil' Fame (Billy Danze)]
M.O.P.!
Catch me walking on the wildness side of your block
Yo, I bang mine, niggas showing me hood love throwing up gang signs
(Yo, is that who I think it is?)
You see it, Brooklyn Military remains in blazin
Respect our hood because the clove is a ghetto
But niggas start switchin like hoes in stilettos
(It's Lil' Fame and them!)
Remember them niggas from the hill up in Brownsville
We still bangin 'em!
Ahhhhhhhhhhh!

[Billy Danze (Lil' Fame)]
Sound the alarm
It's the First Family and we're back to drop bombs, boom! (Napalm)
Nuke those justice, it's the worlds, famous, fast Caress' street
Vow, to keep the homies proud in the street
To make our music loud and stomp over beats
Like (ba ba bom bom ba bom bom!) There you go!
Yeah, we ain't goin nowhere

[Chorus 2x]

[Busta Rhymes]
Niggas put a hundred grand up
Stand up, before I stick your bitch-ass you better put your hands up
Hate if you want and front like you ain't wit it, nigga
I bust your motherfucking head with a skillet, nigga
More rugged nigga, heat for the track
I'm like a Pick-up Truck with broken concrete in the back
Now let me add a couple G's to the stack
I know we got you dumb and how we put this together
And run when you didn't even see it coming
Back the fire armor and pop your car
Nigga watch me shatter your windshield with a rock guitar
We be them zero tolerance niggas
I'll turn on your ass, bitch
And melt you niggas like a fire, burnin yo' ass bitch
Relax bitch, the fact is we trifil with heat
With cycles with lyrics right from the street
I'm sayin "AS WE COME THROUGH, PUT THE SHIT DOWN"
Soldiers get up, faggot niggas need to sit down, what?

[Chorus 2x]
Bad Boy For Life Lyrics
(feat. Black Rob, Mark Curry)

[P. Diddy]
Aiyyo, you ready?
Let's do it [music starts]
Mmm, yeah, uhh..
Yeah, uhh.. c'mon

I'm the definition of, half man, half drugs
Ask the clubs, Bad Boy - that's whassup
After bucks, crush cruise after us
No gaze, we ain't laughin much
Nothin but big thangs, check the hitlist
How we twist shit, what change but the name?
We still here, you rockin wit the best
Don't worry if I write rhymes, I write checks (ahh!)
Who's the boss? Dudes is lost
Don't think cause I'm iced out, I'ma cool off
Who else but me? (who else?) And if you don't feel me
that mean you can't touch me, it's ugly, trust me
Get it right dawg, we ain't ever left
We just, moved in silence and rep to the death (yeah)
It's official, I survived what I been through
Y'all got drama, "The Saga Continues..."

[Chorus]
We ain't, go-in nowhere, we ain't, goin nowhere
We can't be stopped now, cause it's Bad Boy for life
We ain't, go-in nowhere, we ain't, goin nowhere
We can't be stopped now, cause it's Bad Boy for life

[Black Rob]
Aiyyo strait from the Harlem streets
I don't play, I push it down wit the Harlem Heat (uh-huh)
All a sudden niggaz got a problem wit me (Black, what happened?)
They run around actin like the black don't care eat
And you know what? (what?) For some strange reason (uhh)
I want this medication full of deranged eatin
For y'all to put the word out (c'mon, c'mon) we ain't leavin
We tryin to be rich before we do stop breathin
Then fall (what?) we kinda hustle lanes
Stay layin down on muscle games (c'mon)
Still turn niggaz dreams to flames (yeah)
You got the wire, if not I ain't sayin no more names
You soon expire; (heh) no pain (nuh-uh)
I feel remorse, the shit causes me and Diddy up first
Racin Porsches wit the beat swing vaul exhausters [screeching] (yeah)
On the cover of ya five (hehe) XXL's or (yeah) Source's (c'mon) bitch

[Chorus]

[Mark Curry]
Yeah, yeah, yo, yeah
It ain't shit changed, since the Notorious (We miss you B.I.G.)
See everything still glorious (yeah)
We still got Oreos, still be the victorious (that's right)
See it's a lot of them, but it's more of us
Still got cash to blow, raps that flow
Still them cats that know, pack ya flow
That's fo' sho', bottles that pop
Joints that rock, play the background
Hand 'em a jock, hold 'em a glock (hahaha)
Money to get (yeah), cars to flip (uhh)
Bars to sit at and sip Cogniac wit Jews that drink (c'mon)
Hoes to see (uhh), make sure they knowin it's me (they know ya shit)
Drop that beat, can't believe that I MC (haha)
Bad Boy 'til the casket drop (Bad Boy)
Gotta love it, place nuttin above it (nuttin)
It's on like that (c'mon), don't believe, we ain't goin like that
For always gonna be here (yeah), be there (uhh)
Every (what?) motherfuckers here!

[Chorus - 2X]

[P. Diddy over Chorus]
Bad Boy.. we ain't goin nowhere
Uh-huh.. uh-huh.. what?
We ain't goin nowhere.. we gon' stay right here
For ever, and ever, and ever, and ever.. c'mon
We ain't goin nowhere.. we gon' stay right here
We ain't goin nowhere.. we gon' stay right here
Yeah, uh-huh.. uh-huh, uh-huh
Cause it's Bad Boy for life!


- 23:46 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  kolovoz, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

sve o hip-hop kulturi(bar što ja znam)


Free Web Site Counter
Free Web Site Counter

Linkovi

Nešto o meni

Ime: [B]Toni
Prezime: V...... fk y`all zasto bi ga reka i ovo je previše
Datum rođenja: 02.06.1989.[/B]
Škola: 2a Medicinska (opći)
Godina provedeno u BUKSI: Evo nekidan izasa
Godina smrti(uma): Prije par miseci
Broj pisama(kojima sam ja autor): Preko nekoliko
Broj nacrtanih grafita: Par
Broj nacrtanih skica: Pun Kurac
Tag: prvi mi je bia unique.nekad napisem JA ili TV. sad sam mono aka phase
Odjel na kojem me možete posjetiti u bolnici: a šo misiš pa PSIHIJATRIJA(najteži bolesnici)
Omiljena Biljka: Cannabis
Omiljena vrsta muzike: Hip-hop ,a volim skoro sve slušati
Najbolje grupe i pjevaći: 2pac,dr.dre,xzibit,ludacris,wu-tang clan,run d.m.c.,n.w.a,c murder,c-block, g-unit,i svi ćlanovi svake grupe.(neda mi se više nabrajati)
Idol: 2PAC
Najbolje jelo: Pica
Piće: Gusti,Šampanjac,Vino(crno preferiram,nije ni bilo loše),Neki kurac u boćici maloj ima okus ka fanta al ima postotak alkohola ka piva.
Što bi volija napravit: otic u SAD.postati slavan.al nebit komercija(teška).imati nekoga ko će me poštovati.imati bandu i neko opako ime.proslavit moju vjeru.(na kraju cu napisati molitvu koju sam ja napisati).i imati vutre za pušit do mile volje.
Volim:Cigare i cure koje nisu umišljene,i šo ne trće za bogatunima(po mogućnosti da slušaju rap)
Grad u kojem sam rođen i živim: Zadar(najbolji grad na svitu ali ne za rappere)
ako ima sto jos sto nisam napisa podsjetite me

POZDRAV SVIMA STO PREFERIRAJU HIP-HOP UMJETNOST I KULTURU.PEACE & RESPECT BROTHERS,AND SISTERS.POZDRAF I SVIMA FRENDOVIMA I FRENDICAMA!
TORNADO ZADAR!!!!





obećana molitva:
ono u ime oca i duha i bla bla

U IME RIZLE,MAJKE PRIRODE I SVETOG DIMA,
ŽELIM DOBRU ROBU SVIMA.


Copyright© 2005,(mono)

sad molitva:
˝PARENTAL ADVISTORY˝

NITKO NEZNA DA JE VOLIM TOLIKO,
NI MOJ NAJBOLJI FREND NEZNA KOLIKO.
VUTRA LJUBAVI.
VUTRA,VUTRA TRAGA OSTAVI.
VUTRA SVE LOŠE OD MENE ODNESI,
VUTRA,VUTRA MENE U OBLAKE PONESI.

(morat cu ovo nastavit)


Copyright© 2005,(mono)