subota, 24.04.2010.

Tutorial: Bronze summer

I decided it's time for my first makeup tutorial.
This is a summery, shimmery look with a lot of bronze :)

Photobucket

To start, apply an eyeshadow base. I'm using Artdeco's base.

Photobucket

Apply a little on the eye and blend it all the way up to the brow bone.

Photobucket

Take Avon's Arabian glow sleek lines eyeliner in Melted bronze and apply it all over your lid. Blend the edges a bit with an eyeshadow brush.

Photobucket

Photobucket

From Essence's quad in Party animal I took a yellow and put in the inner third od the eye and blend it towards the middle.

Photobucket

Photobucket

For the middle of the eyes, I used Avon's shimmery eyeshadow in Golden vision that I used earlier. Put somne on the brush and pat it in the middle.

Photobucket

Photobucket

For the highlight, I used Manhattan's eyeshadow. The shadow name isn't written on it, but it's a light creamy colour. Apply it above the crease and up to the brow bone. Also aplly little in the inner corner of your eyer.

Photobucket

Photobucket

I finished of with a thin line of liquid eyeliner on the upper lid (Essence) and 2 coats of your favourite mascara ( I'm currently using Maybelline's Define-a-lash volume) .

Photobucket

For the waterline, I used Essence's black mania eye kohl in black.

Photobucket

I hope you enjoyed this look :)

- 14:06 -

Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  travanj, 2010 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Svibanj 2010 (3)
Travanj 2010 (9)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

Blog o šminci, njezi kože i tijela, lakovima za nokte i ostalim stvarima vezanim uz šminku i ljepotu :)
Odlučila sam pisat na engleskom... da se malo poboljšam u pisanju i ako se slučajno neki stranac pojavi na blogu, zna naći informacije koje traži xD
Komentari su uvijek dobrodošli. Ako želite da nešto review-am, slobodono napišite.

All reviews are based on my personal experience, they might be different for you.
I'm not a professional beautician, cosmetologist or dermatologist.
I'm just showing you what works/ doesn't work for me.
Please use your common sense.


Website counter