Baby you are so hot you could melt down the Arctic.

Man without a soul is no man. He is just a thing withouth a purpose.

Love, like a river, will cut a new path
whenever it meets an obstacle.

There is only one happiness in life,
to love and be loved.

You know you are in love
when you see the world in her eyes,
and her eyes everywhere in the world.

Love is strong yet delicate.
It can be broken.

What Is It That I Love?

If asked why I love her I would say
It’s the sway in her hips,
the thickness in her thighs.
It’s the lust in her lips,
the love in her eyes.
It’s the softness of her skin,
the silk in her hair.
It’s the twist in her walk;
it’s the sweetness in her talk.
It’s the way she loves me
that makes me love her each day.
That is what I would say.

Love is like a mountain,
hard to climb,
but once you get to the top
the view is beautiful.

Love is like the sun coming out of the clouds
and warming your soul.

Kolko vas ima...

Free Hit Counter
Free Hit Counter

Dizajn by: PahuljicA |

< svibanj, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Svibanj 2009 (1)
Ožujak 2009 (1)
Studeni 2008 (2)
Kolovoz 2008 (1)
Srpanj 2008 (2)
Lipanj 2008 (2)
Svibanj 2008 (7)
Travanj 2008 (7)
Ožujak 2008 (1)
Veljača 2008 (41)
Siječanj 2008 (12)
Prosinac 2007 (3)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis Bloga

bla, bla, bla, bla... napravio sam blog da pišem svoja mišljenja o nekim temama.

Evo par podataka o meni:

HOBI: Uslobodno vrijeme najviše volim gledat prašinu kako se skuplja na površini televizora
SPORT: pa ono katkad pogledam časopis sa sportskom opremom
LJUBAV: ???
MUZIKA: Obožavam sve vrste metala, još slušam punk, rap, psihodeliju, rock, itd...

četvrtak, 01.05.2008.

Papa Roach

Soory ljudi što dugo nije bilo posta... Dosta sam bio zauzet u zadnje vrijeme, a i nije mi se nešto pretjerano dalo pisat... život ko i uvijek dosadan, samo jedna osoba me može razvedrit, udaljavam se od svih jer mi već sve ide na k****...

Cut my life into pieces
This is my last resort
Suffocation, no breathing
Don't give a fuck
If I cut my arm bleeding

This is my last resort

Cut my life into pieces
I've reached my last resort
Suffocation, no breathing
Don't give a fuck
If I cut my arm bleeding
Do you even care
If I die bleeding?

Would it be wrong
Would it be right
If I took my life tonight
Chances are that I might
Mutilation out of sight
And I'm contemplating suicide

Cause I'm losing my sight,
Losing my mind,
Wish somebody would tell me I'm fine
Losing my sight,
Losing my mind,
Wish somebody would tell me I'm fine

I never realized
I was spread too thin
Till it was too late
And I was empty within
Hungry feeding on chaos and living in sin
Downward spiral, where do I begin
It all started when I lost my mother
No love for myself
And no love for another
Searching to find a love upon a higher level
Finding nothing but questions and devils

Cause I'm losing my sight
Losing my mind,
Wish somebody would tell me I'm fine
Losing my sight,
Losing my mind,
Wish somebody would tell me I'm fine

Nothing's alright
Nothing is fine
I'm running and I'm crying
I'm crying(x4)

I can't go on living this way

Cut my life into pieces
This is my last resort
Suffocation, no breathing
Don't give a fuck
If I cut my arm bleeding
Would it be wrong
Would it be right?
If I took my life tonight
Chances are that I might.
Mutilation out of sight.
And I'm contemplating suicide.

Cause I'm losing my sight
Losing my mind,
Wish somebody would tell me I'm fine
Losing my sight
Losing my mind
Wish somebody would tell me I'm fine

Nothing's alright
Nothing is fine

I'm running and I'm crying

I can't go on living this way

Can't go on
Living this way
Nothing's all...right!






| Komentiraj (0) | Printaj | # |

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.