With the Lights Out

ponedjeljak, 07.11.2005.

do sutra...

ja mislim da bum do sutra zgubil zdravi razum... nije problem v školi, niti z starcima, niti z menom...
sam je tu jedno manje pitanje kaj se Irene tièe, koje bu, ne da se nadam, nego znam da bu dobro završilo... hehehehe...


DISTURBED - DOWN WITH THE SICKNESS


Drowning deep in my sea of loathing
Broken your servant I kneel
It seems what’s left of my human side
Is slowly changing in me

Looking at my own reflection
When suddenly it changes
Violently it changes (oh no)
There is no turning back now
You’ve woken up the demon in me

Get up, come on get down with the sickness
Open up your hate, and let it flow into me
You mother get up
You fucker get up
Madness is the gift, that has been given to me

I can see inside you, the sickness is rising
Don’t try to deny what you feel
It seems that all that was good has died
And is decaying in me

It seems you’re having some trouble
In dealing with these changes
Living with these changes (oh no)
The world is a scary place
Now that you’ve woken up the demon in me

(and when I dream)
No mommy, don’t do it again
Don’t do it again
I’ll be a good boy
I’ll be a good boy, I promise
No mommy don’t hit me
Why did you have to hit me like that
Why did you have to be such a bitch
Why don’t you,
Why don’t you fuck off and die
Why don’t you fuck off and die
Why can’t you just fuck off and die
Why can’t you just leave here and die
Never stick your hand in my face again bitch
Fuck you
I don’t need this shit
You stupid sadistic abusive fucking whore
How would you have to see how it feels mommy
Here it comes, get ready to die


DISTURBED - VIOLENCE FETISH


Bring the violence
It’s significant
To the life
If you’ve ever known anyone
Bring the violence
It’s significant
To the life
Can you feel it?

How do you sleep
When you live with your lies
Out of your mouth
Up from your mind
That kind of thinking
Starts a chain reaction
You are a timebomb ticking away
You need to release
What you’re feeling inside
Let out the beast
That you’re trying to hide
Step right up and be a part of the action
Get your game face on
Because it’s time to play
You’re pushing and fighting your way
You’re ripping it up

How do you live without playing the game
Sit on the side and expect to keep sane
Step right up and be a part of the action
Come get a piece of it before it’s too late
Take a look around
You can’t deny what you see
Were living in a violent society
Well my brother let me show you a better way
So get your game face on because it’s time to play
You’re pushing and fighting your way you’re ripping it up

So tell me what am I supposed to be
Another goddamn drone
Tell me what am I supposed to be
Should I leave it on the inside
Should I get ready to play

07.11.2005. u 09:53 • 1 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

< studeni, 2005 >
P U S È P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari da/ne?

Opis bloga

...neda mi se pisati nekaj o meni,mislim da to nije baš preveè potrebno...blog nije baš nekaj posebnoga,al niti to ne treba biti,kome se ne sviða, ko vas jebe...

neke (ne)korisne stranice

Blog.hr

Blog moje Irene

Stairway to Heaven - reverse lyrics

Tomislavov Blog

Tenin Blog

STAIND & INCUBUS

I MISS YOU - INCUBUS

To see you when I wake up
Is a gift I didn’t think could be real.
To know that you feel the same as I do
Is a three-fold, utopian dream.
You do something to me that I can’t explain.
So would I be out of line if I said,
I miss you.
I see your picture,
I smell your skin on the empty pillow next to mine.
You have only been gone ten days,
but already I’m wasting away.
I know I’ll see you again
Whether far or soon.
But I need you to know that I care
And I miss you.


IT'S BEEN A WHILE - STAIND

It’s been a while
Since I could...
Hold my head up high
It’s been a while
Since I first saw you
It’s been a while
Since I could stand
On my own two feet again
And it’s been a while
Since I could call you

And everything I can remember
As fucked up as it all may seem
Consequences that I’ve rendered
Have stretched myself beyond my means

It’s been a while
Since I could say
That I wasn’t addicted
It’s been a while
Since I could say
I loved myself as well and...
It’s been a while
Since I’ve gone and fucked things up
Just like I always do
It’s been a while
But all that shit seems to disappear when I’m with you

And everything I can remember
As fucked up as it all may seem
Consequences that I’ve rendered
Gone and fucked things up again... again

Why must I feel this way?
Just make this go away
Just one more peaceful day
But then I go an fuck things up again

It’s been a while
Since I could...
Look at myself straight
It’s been a while
Since I said I’m sorry
It’s been a while
Since I’ve seen the way
The candles light your face
It’s been a while
But I can still
Remember just the way you taste

Everything I can remember
As fucked up as it all may seem
To me... I know this pain
Can I blame this on my father?
He did the best he could for me

It’s been a while
Since I could...
Hold my head up high
It’s been a while
Since I said I’m sorry


OUTSIDE - STAIND


And you bring me to my knees, again
All this time that I could beg you please, in vain
All the times that I felt insecure, for you
And I leave my burdens at the door

I’m on the outside
I’m looking in
I can see through you
See your true colors
’cause inside you’re ugly
Ugly like me
I can see through you
See to the real you

All this time that I felt like this wont end
It’s for you
And I taste what I could never have
Was from you
All those times that I tried
My intentions
Full of pride
And I waste more time than anyone

I’m on the outside
I’m looking in
I can see through you
See your true colors
Cause inside you’re ugly
Ugly like me
I can see through you
See to the real you

All the times that I cried
All this wastin
It’s all inside
And I feel all this pain
Stuffed it down
It’s back again
And I lie here in bed
All alone
I cant mend but I feel
Tomorrow will be okay

I’m on the outside
I’m looking in
I can see through you
See your true colors
Inside you’re ugly
Ugly like me
I can see through you
See to the real you