la vida termina

nedjelja, 21.03.2010.

It's been a long time since I have been alone with my thoughts like this
exposed to my fears, wrapped in the familiar: night, chaos, cup of tea
I lift from this sofa, levitate, never mind the dust, never mind the gravity
you fly as long as you don't look down
but I always do
so, now I can sit and pretend to be the only misunderstood person on the planet
or in other ways unique in my blues
I can play sad music, dance and cry,
I could watch a movie, and turn my back to the darkness
but I prefer to be still, to replay all the things that had scared me during this day
the complete lack of interest for sex or party
the lazyness and irritation, the memories of the week gone by,
the feeling that things are never going to fall into place
they are all ghosts of the mind
that grow bigger in the dark
I keep telling myself that they are not real
as if it matters
what is real
it is that night again and I know the drill

- 01:12 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< ožujak, 2010 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

  • Najbolje pisem
    kad je potreba da nesto kazem
    jaca od ambicije da napisem nesto dobro
    Zaplovite mojim mislima
    i kad vidite da vam taj put nije tako stran
    onda sam uspjela nesto reci


Linkovi