Kad bih sve jezike ljudske govorila...

nedjelja, 12.03.2006.

I have a problem that I can not explain ...

Svi mi imamo sretne i manje sretne dane. E pa ja se nadam da su moji manje sretni dani gotovi. Stvarno može postati "pain in ....head" kad ležiš tjedan dana kod kuće...i ne možeš se micati...

Zbog užasnih zanimljivosti u mom životu zadnjih dana, nemam o čemu pisati...Ma mogla bih naći zanimljivih zgoda... Npr. kako zanimljivo može biti kad ideš u labos vaditi krv ...i ono drugo...i onda skužiš da na tvojoj čaši piše broj 36 kao i na vratima labosa.... i onda poželiš upitati onog lika u bijelom želi li nešto popiti. Ubija me nedostatak humora...Treba mi društvo...ljudi...zajednica...

FALI MI ŠKOLAA!!!!!!
nije mi dobro... a muuu

Koristit ću tuđe riječi( opet) koje mogu pobliže opisati stanje...

Brat mi siluje uši SOAD-om... cijeli dan danas...već su mi se počeli i sviđati... a muuuu


Roulette

I have a problem that I can not explain
I have no reason why it should've been so plain
I have no questions but I sure have excuse
I lack the reason why I should be so confused

I know, how I feel when I'm around you
I don't know, how I feel when I'm around you

Around You...




What If?


What if there was no light
Nothing wrong, nothing right
What if there was no time
And no reason, or rhyme
What if you should decide
That you don't want me there by your side
That you don't want me there in your life


What if I got it wrong
And no poem or song
Could put right what I got wrong
Or make you feel I belong


What if you should decide
That you don't want me there by your side
That you don't want me there in you life


Oooooooh that's right
Let's take a breath, jump over the side
Oooooooh that's right
How can you know it if you don't even try
Oooooooh that's right

Every step that you take
Could be your biggest mistake
It could bend or it could break
But that's the risk that you take

What if you should decide
That you don't want me there in your life
That you don't want me there by your side


Oooooooh thats right
Let's take a breath, jump over the side
Oooooooh that's right
How can you know it when you don't even try
Oooooooh that's right

Oooooooh thats right
Let's take a breath, jump over the side
Oooooooh that's right
You know that darkness always turns into light
Oooooooh that's right

- 22:30 - Komentari (8) - Isprintaj - #