Kaliel:Tears of the Fallen

31.10.2005., ponedjeljak

Invocation of the Dark God

I am the Shadow of the bright day
I am the reminder of mortality
in the height of living
I am the never-ending Veil where the Star Goddess dances
I am the Death that must be
so that life may continue, for behold:
life is immortal for the living must die
I am the Strenght that protects and limits
I am the Power that says "no" and "no further"
and "that is enough"
I am the things that cannot be spoken of,
and I am the Laughter at the edge of Death.
Come with me into the warm enfolding dark;
Feel my caress in the hands, in the mouth,
and in the body of the one you love-
and be transformed!

Gather in the moonless night
and speek in unknown tongues
the Goddess and I will listen,
sing to us and cry out!
the Power will be yours to wield
blow me a kiss when the sky is dark
and I will smile,
but no kiss will be returned;
for my kiss is the Final One for all mortal flesh...
Image hosted by Photobucket.com


---meni je ovaj invocation iz prvog lica jedan od najlijepsih...al ako vam je nelagodno tako..prebacite
u 3 lice--invoc. se naravno radi za dark moon..a to je sutra...
-Kaliel
- 16:33 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

29.10.2005., subota

hm....bas evo gledam frendicu...i slusam ju kako govori kako posti vec 3 dana...ipak u poedjeljak slavimo Samhain...pa eto..nadam se da ce sve dobro proc...pripremamo ritual evo sample (ne)gotove verzije:

[older woman to older man]:
One-eye, Wanderer, God of wisdom,
Hunt-lord, hail, who leads the hosting!
Nine nights hanging, knowledge gaining,
Cloaked at crossroads, council hidden.
Now the night, your time, is near us -
Right roads send us on, Rune-winner.

[older man to older woman]:
Every age your eye has witnessed;
Cauldron-Keeper, hail wise Crone!
Rede in riddles is your ration -
Wyrd-weaving at the World-tree's root.
Eldest ancient, all-knowing one,
Speak secrets to us, send us vision.

[younger woman to younger man]:
Lord of Life, hail Land-Master!
God of grain that grows and dies
And rises reborn, full of richness;
Fallow fields shall yet be fertile -
Spring sap runs as stirs your phallus
Bless barren earth, let it bear again!

[younger man to younger woman]:
Snow-shoes striding, hail swift Huntress!
Wild one, free and willful Goddess
Bow and blade you bear beside you,
Finding food to fend off hunger -
Winter will not leave us wanting;
Give good hunting, grant us skill.

Ushering In The New Year

Welcome winter, waning season,
Now with night the new year comes;
Hail the horse's head with blessings -
Blessings be on those who bide here
And indeed on all the world!

Scrying

Wide are the worldgates,
Sights to be sent us;
Ready for Rede-gifts,
We wait for your wisdom.

Offerings/Thanksgiving

Grateful, we give now, gifts of our own
Heart-work and hand-work the hearth shall grace;
Happiness, harmony, health in the new year,
Send to the world and we in it, we wish you.

Dismissal/Opening

To watching winds we wish fair traveling;
To sleepless dead sweet rest we send;
Gods and Goddesses, go with praises -
See: the circle is severed thus. [cut with sword at east]

__ritual cemo narvano prilagodit svojim potrebama...inace ih sami smisljamo--ali eto ovaj se meni svidio..
a ostali ionako nemaju pravo glasa---JA SAM COVEN LEADER BWAHAHA!!! ....munchkins ;))))
- 19:08 - Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #

So here it Begins

Oj! neznam tocno jos sto cu pisat..ali mozete ocekivat da ce se vecinom odnosit na MAGIJU...i
svijet koji se nalazi nad "drugoj strani ogledala"...
mislim da necu pisat "sto" i "kako" u magiji...jer vidim da su se neki vec pozabavili time...
nece me bit često...jer pišem kad i odakle stignem..

- 18:50 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

Sljedeći mjesec >>

  listopad, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

Okultno,magija,otherkin

Linkovi

bits corner

"I am locked within the Ebony Tower of my Soul..
where is your love,the garden of Magic-where
I Sleep safe?!"
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
______________
"Mor e arroun"
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
______________
"Free to Fly,save the nail in my Wing,
Free to act,but there is no will,
Labeled insane by maddened minds,
Finally at the beginning, free
to make my journey's end!"
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
________________________
"We Love not with our Eyes, but
The Sight in our Hearts.."
-Hierophant of Gaia
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
__________________________
"Come away o human child!
To the waters and the wild
With a faery, hand in hand
For the world's more full of weeping
than you can understand.."
-W.B.Yeats
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
____________________________
"Faith had me believing in one such as you
A vision in white,possesed of an angelic face
Even the faithless crave the kiss of
the face which has eyes only for Heaven
The living monument of love with an unbeating
heart...

Beyond the wicked flesh, torn assunder
by my primal cry, for your body of stars.
Always one step apart from my longing touch,
curse my body, damned be my form of clay,
for you are water and I cannot touch!

Avert your eyes & heart towards my burning blood
but what cares ice for fire?
How I wish to melt you with my hellish touch...
What must be done to make an angel mine?
Curse your wing, your form of clouds
For you are air and I cannot touch!

To kiss your distant face I must die,
lie in your bed of lilies and let go.
Catch me as I fall into the night
quench my fear and seal it with a kiss.
Curse all else, damned be their forms of clay,
For we are stardust, and at last with
love in death's embrace..We can touch..."

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
_______________________
"Breath deep and fill
your lungs with stars;
pray to the summer rain,
hope it will erase your scars.."
-Lady of Arcadia
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
___________________________
"...all alone, in a disshelved life,
lies my broken heart.
I tread now on the roads of insanity,
abandoned by the soundness of mind..
I hear not my voice,but the distant whisper
of past mistakes..
I remember nothing, except the
TRACES of GREEN in YOUR EYES.."
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Words o' the Wise

"The only existing things are atoms and empty space-all else is mere opinion!"
-Democritus of Abdera
_______________________________
"The course of true love never did run smooth!"
-W.Shakespeare
Image hosted by Photobucket.com