Judita na Antipsihoticima

Traumacore Trigger


It's all I can give
It's so hard to live.
I'm sick and I want to heal
But everybody else first, or I must leave

Can we kiss forever? You make my poison pure

Xanax benzos alcohol cigarettes
HUSH
Matches burning to my fingertips
So I feel warm
When I'm alone at night

Some say it's killing me
But my daddy killed me when I was 4
The more you know

Cigs, twigs, matches, lips
Fingerprints

If I try to cure my pain they call it suicide
And when I hide... I only lie

Peace is when I'll lie
Teddy bear, soft blanket just to survive the night somehow


I take my pills to be alright
But they call it suicide
Let me rest for a while

Empty bottle
Pill box
Empty kit to kill me or keep me alive
It depends because I don't cry
I only know to hide and say it's alright

Because I love you
And if I can't be your day I can be your peaceful night

I love you but I won't never beg
I was eating dirt all my life,
Getting hurt from the start.

If I'm a martyr you're my light
Emptying the bottle, I'm not even drunk
24
Trauma, traumacore

(Can we kiss forever?)
I'm not leaving but it's all I can give right now
Some oranges for you and a hug
And a promise I'll live for you and die for you
That's what I'll do
because I love you
sometimes you're little like me too
I'll never leave you

08.02.2021. u 17:17 | 0 Komentara | Print | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< veljača, 2021  
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
             

Veljača 2021 (2)
Siječanj 2021 (5)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

Mi, milosrdnošću našom,
Ljutmila z murske zemljice,

Judita na antipsihoticima,
Frustrirana PTSP-ovka,
Gospodarica zvjeradi,
Sveta Prokleta,
Nadrkana Jebačica™
Madlove
Žena mecena

Lutmila Gangsterka,
naravno
...

24 godine ljubavi i prokletstva
među valovitom kosom
blaženoga vijeka (smrti).