Do you know what I like to do after an exhausting day at work? I adore having a glass of red wine, some cheese, and a rough romantic fuck.

The office rush is a real pain in the ass. All the paperwork, yelling, and working on the field drains the life out of me, and rough romantic sex videos have proven to be efficient in bringing me back on track.

Currently, I am working as a manager, and it is hard to navigate between work and sex life. I have very little time for myself, let alone for romantic rough sex videos. So when I manage to organize my time after work, I like to enjoy it as I imagined it. My weekends are reserved for my family and friends. So after work time is all I have left.

When I was working as an assistant, everything was easier. I had time for the gym, relaxation, hiking, spa treatments, and sex. Sometimes I would relax by reading a good book or watching my favorite show on Netflix. Now I barely manage to crawl to the shower and take a long, well-deserved bath. Since my stress and level of anxiety increased with the promotion, I find romantic rough sex videos as something that soothes my wild emotions. I treat my frustration with sex, and I love it!


I love to keep my things organized, and I have an obsession with doing everything on time. So you can imagine what type of boss I am. Things have to be done in time, everything must be done by the end of the workday, and nothing can't be left for tomorrow, and I hate tardiness and excuses. Yes, I am bossy, but it is not that bad. I am what people would describe as an alpha female, or in other words dominant. But, in bed, I am smaller than a poppy's seed. I need that dose of submissiveness, so I can balance my emotions. If not, I think I would become a tyrant and start to kick people's asses for nothing.

I enjoy rough sex, and if you didn't know, it is a fragment of bondage and discipline, domination and submission, and sadism and masochism. I always thought I was lacking discipline, so I was surprised how much I liked it when I tried it in my freshmen year in college. A little butt slapping, hair pulling, and gagging always do the charm with me. I like to be a good girl, but only in bed, of course. Since I don't have time for dating and getting to know you thing, I use Tinder to find my hooks ups. I don't like long conversations, so I keep them short. My only interest is to find out if my tonight's sex partner is dominant or submissive. Once I made a mistake and forgot to ask. The night ended up terribly. He wished for me to slap his ass, so I had to kick him out. The only person who was supposed to get slapped was me and no one else! So I had a long bath and fun with my fingers that night.

Let us face the facts. I enjoy rough and vanilla sex. But, I engage in lovely sex, and gentle fucking when I am in a relationship with someone or when I have certain emotional feelings towards that person. But, when I have sex with a person whose only purpose is to please my need, then I like it fast and rough. I prefer quality to quantity, so it doesn't matter how many times I reach my orgasm. I rather have one, than fuck like ten times to reach it. And my orgasms are much more intense since I started with rough sex. I get extremely aroused with dirty talk and pain, but only limited. I don't like to pain my body with bruises, and I am not looking for someone to do it. If I wanted someone to kick my ass, I would hire him. Or, I would start with boxing.

But, I have heard a lot of stories revolving around rough sex. Sometimes men wouldn't stop when the girl tell them to. When rough sex becomes unbearable to stand, normally, you want to stop it. If you are feeling pleasure from that pain then you are doing everything in the right way. And, if not, then you should stop it however you can and know. For instance, once I burst a guy's tooth because he didn't want to stop scratching my back. I ended up in the emergency room, and I had to put an ointment on my wounds for seven days, and I got a vaccine for rabies.
I know rough sex sound tempting, but watch out with whom you are fucking. And, watch out for those boys who look normal. They are the worst choice for rough sex.

Oznake: romantic sex, rough sex

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.