Heavy thoughts forcing their way out of me...

30.12.2005., petak

Fading...

I'm standing outside on the rain,
hoping it washes out all the pain
that's kept in my darkned soul,
and fix my heart that once was whole...

Hoping no one notices I'm crying,
while all my hopes are slowly dying...
The streets are empty, it's cold outside,
I can't let the pain go, no matter how hard I tried...

The rain is stopping, but tears keep falling,
I won't turn around even though someone's calling...
I feel my name doesn't belong to me,
that I'm not the person I once used to be...


p.s: moram priznati da sam se iznenadila sto vam se svida ovaj tip pjesama... pa hvala vam sto posjecujete moj blog ( u stvari oba bloga) ma ruljo, zakon ste!!! Samo sam htjela reci da ovaj blog ne znaci da cu zapustiti moj prvi blog LP Girl don't worry... ayde ruljo, jos jednom hvala... bye

<< Arhiva >>