Free counter and web stats

Relationship advice

20.05.2009., srijeda

LOVE


Before I describe some problem situations, I would like to clear some things up…
simply define some basic terms of love.

Love. How would one describe love?
Kiss, Hug, Peck on the cheek, That special look or perhaps holding hands?
Is that love?
I personally would describe Love as a uniquely special and wonderful blend of emotions that we feel for that special someone. Then again, that’s just my opinion.
I cannot and will not try to define Love, because I truly believe that it’s something divine and unexplainable.
There’s one test though…..
Who to find out if you are in love with someone?
Easy….
If hours seem like months and days like years, when that special one isn’t near, then my friend, you are in love. You may have some problems with him or her but you can’t live with out them.

That’s the whole idea.

Love is like a river that brings, all those things that you thought were impossible into your mind. Suddenly you can’t imagine your life without that person. That’s my perception of love.


So….let’s get to it….

I must emphasize that I’m writing these advices for ones that want to be a part of a serious relationships, and are kind of serious about it.


- 23:14 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  svibanj, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Lipanj 2009 (1)
Svibanj 2009 (3)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

About